Uttar Pradesh Under-17s v Vidarbha Under-17s
Vijay Hazare Trophy 1989/90 (Central Zone)
VenueRailway Cricket Ground, Jaipur on 27th, 28th, 29th January 1990 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossVidarbha Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUttar Pradesh Under-17s won by 4 wickets
UmpiresVA Divekar, MSS Ranawat
ScorerNapees Ahmed
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Vidarbha Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PH Sutanec Shukla b Jolly27     
+DC Wassalwarb Singh2     
V Vashishthac Prajapati b Jolly9     
PK Hedaooc Shukla b Jolly12     
BB Kshetrapalb Jolly0     
*MG Mishrac Gaur b Jolly25     
MS Dosirun out1     
RB Thakurc Prajapati b Dorai9     
V Bakshirun out5     
V Dasnot out0     
TA Gonsalvesb Jolly0     
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb)3
Penalties 8
Total(all out, 35.4 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-35, 3-39, 4-39, 5-39, 6-68, 7-81, 8-93, 9-93, 10-101 (35.4 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Singh9   1251--
Mishra5   0200--
Dorai4   171--

Uttar Pradesh Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Shuklac Wassalwar b Das4     
V Prajapatic Vashishtha b Thakur5     
N Divedic Vashishtha b Das16     
Ayaz Khanc Wassalwar b Das18     
Rusharat Alirun out12     
SKV Doraic Wassalwar b Gonsalves68     
Habib-ur-Rahmanb Bakshi27     
P Gaurc Das b Dosi36     
R Mishrac Wassalwar b Dosi0     
RHR Jollynot out0     
DP Singhrun out1     
Extras(7 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)14
Total(all out, 56.5 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-18, 3-42, 4-58, 5-58, 6-134, 7-192, 8-200, 9-200, 10-201 (56.5 ov)
Vidarbha Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Das14   1423--
Thakur11   1331--
Gonsalves17   4611--
Bakshi5   1121--
Hedaoo2   0120--

Vidarbha Under-17s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PH Sutaneb Jolly80     
+DC Wassalwarst Gaur b Dorai2     
V Vashishthac Gaur b Jolly4     
PK Hedaooc Rusharat Ali b Dorai31     
BB Kshetrapalc Gaur b Jolly8     
*MG Mishrac Rusharat Ali b Jolly29     
MS Dosic Gaur b Singh27     
RB Thakurc Gaur b Mishra4     
V Bakshilbw b Dorai20     
V Dasc Rusharat Ali b Dorai12     
TA Gonsalvesnot out20     
Extras(8 b, 1 nb, 2 w)11
Total(all out, 67.2 overs)248
Fall of wickets:
1-44, 2-67, 3-78, 4-118, 5-129, 6-145, 7-174, 8-219, 9-238, 10-248 (67.2 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Singh16   2671--
Jolly28   1974--
Dorai13   1494--
Ayaz Khan3   070--

Uttar Pradesh Under-17s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Shuklac Gonsalves b Das44     
V Prajapatic Wassalwar b Gonsalves23     
N Divedinot out24     
Ayaz Khanc Bakshi b Gonsalves16     
Rusharat Alib Thakur8     
Habib-ur-Rahmanc sub b Thakur12     
R Mishrarun out3     
SKV Dorainot out18     
P Gaurdid not bat      
RHR Jollydid not bat      
DP Singhdid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 2 w)3
Total(6 wickets, 66.3 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-27, 3-43, 4-103, 5-114, 6-126
Vidarbha Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Das22   7391--
Thakur12   0322--
Dosi11   3140--
Gonsalves18   4552--
Bakshi2   050--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive