Hyderabad Under-17s v Karnataka Under-17s
Vijay Hazare Trophy 1989/90 (South Zone)
VenueDr Rajendra Prasad Stadium, Margao on 25th, 26th, 27th January 1990 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHyderabad Under-17s won by 198 runs
UmpiresS Balachandran, K Murali
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Hyderabad Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AE Samyc and b Sujit Kumar1     
MS Vinay Kumarc Sujit Kumar b Ananda12     
V Prataplbw b Khaleel34     
I Baric Girish b Ananda7     
V Dhatrakc Billimoria b Ravi77     
S Meerajb Khaleel10     
D Yadavlbw b Khaleel0     
*S Rajesh Yadavrun out26     
SABB Ahmedc Jawadekar b Srinivasa Murthy5     
Nusrat Ali Khanst Dravid b Srinivasa Murthy8     
Abdul Rehmannot out3     
Penalties 8
Total(all out, 48 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-27, 3-41, 4-73, 5-99, 6-99, 7-159, 8-171, 9-172, 10-191 (48 ov)
Karnataka Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ananda12   1442--
Sujit Kumar4   0171--
Khaleel11   3513--
Ravi12   0381--
Srinivasa Murthy9   1332--

Karnataka Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BS Sujit Kumarb Ahmed4     
A Girishb Nusrat Ali Khan8     
S Jawadekarc Rajesh Yadav b Nusrat Ali Khan10     
+RS Dravidnot out26     
S Madhavanc Abdul Rehman b Pratap5     
FR Khaleelb Abdul Rehman65     
HR Anandab Abdul Rehman14     
D Billimoriac Rajesh Yadav b Abdul Rehman9     
P Srinivasa Murthyc Meeraj b Pratap0     
Mohammad Niazc Samy b Pratap9     
CS Ravic Rajesh Yadav b Abdul Rehman1     
Extras(16 b, 4 lb, 1 nb)21
Penalties 28
Total(all out, 47 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-21, 3-45, 4-66, 5-112, 6-145, 7-146, 8-152, 9-152, 10-191 (47 ov)
Hyderabad Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nusrat Ali Khan11   1272--
Ahmed10   1391--
Pratap8   2203--
Bari2   060--
Meeraj5   0200--
Abdul Rehman11   2314--

Hyderabad Under-17s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AE Samylbw b Ananda9     
MS Vinay Kumarc Ananda b Khaleel107     
V Pratapc Srinivasa Murthy b Ananda6     
I Baric Ananda b Khaleel17     
V Dhatrakc Srinivasa Murthy b Khaleel1     
S Meerajc sub b Ananda34     
D Yadavlbw b Ravi30     
*S Rajesh Yadavrun out34     
SABB Ahmednot out31     
Nusrat Ali Khannot out2     
Abdul Rehmandid not bat      
Extras(27 b, 12 lb, 1 w)40
Total(8 wickets, declared, 69 overs)311
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-22, 3-47, 4-55, 5-?, 6-178, 7-244, 8-303
Karnataka Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ananda16   1693--
Sujit Kumar5   0330--
Khaleel11   0693--
Ravi11   1361--
Srinivasa Murthy8   1270--
Mohammad Niaz18   4380--

Karnataka Under-17s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BS Sujit Kumarc Samy b Nusrat Ali Khan6     
A Girishlbw b Meeraj16     
S Jawadekarc and b Abdul Rehman22     
S Madhavanc Rajesh Yadav b Ahmed1     
FR Khaleelc Rajesh Yadav b Abdul Rehman10     
HR Anandac Samy b Abdul Rehman6     
D Billimoriac Dhatrak b Pratap26     
P Srinivasa Murthyb Meeraj10     
Mohammad Niazc Dhatrak b Abdul Rehman8     
CS Ravinot out1     
+RS Dravidabsent
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 2 nb)7
Total(all out, 33.4 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-16, 3-44, 4-47, 5-88, 6-88, 7-103, 8-111, 9-113 (33.4 ov)
Hyderabad Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nusrat Ali Khan4   0221--
Ahmed7   1191--
Pratap7   0241--
Bari2   0150--
Meeraj6   3112--
Abdul Rehman7.43174--

--> Karnataka Under-17s first innings batting adds 9 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive