Haryana Under-19s v Punjab Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 1987/88 (North Zone)
VenueMaharaja Aggarsain Stadium, Rohtak on 23rd, 24th, 25th November 1987 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPunjab Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultPunjab Under-19s won by an innings and 8 runs
UmpiresDes Raj, BSP Rao
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Haryana Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Naresh Kumarc Talwar b Pawan5      
A Jainc Rathour b Tinku5      
*A Banerjeeb Tinku0      
Anil Kumarb Jaideep Singh5      
Ashok Singhc Rathour b Tinku0      
R Indoriac Gurpreet Singh b Jaideep Singh13      
+Shovanc Gurpreet Singh b Virender2      
K Virdib Jaideep Singh15      
Rajesh Kumarretired out20      
Arun Singhb Tinku12      
Maheshnot out13      
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 8 nb, 7 w)23
Penalties 8
Total(all out, 42.2 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-13, 3-17, 4-26, 5-29, 6-41, 7-55, 8-68, 9-94, 10-121 (42.2 ov)
Punjab Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pawan6   191--
Jaideep Singh15   4483--
Virender8   1121--
Parveen1   020--

Punjab Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Gurpreet Singhc Indoria b Virdi112      
+V Rathourlbw b Mahesh44      
KS Mahayb Rajesh Kumar66      
Kiranjit Singhb Arun Singh21      
Pawanc Shovan b Virdi12      
T Talwarlbw b Mahesh14      
Manojb Arun Singh20      
Virenderc Jain b Mahesh6      
SS Tinkuc Ashok Singh b Arun Singh7      
Parveenst Shovan b Arun Singh10      
Jaideep Singhnot out2      
Extras(5 b, 10 lb, 6 nb, 2 w)23
Total(all out, 109.4 overs)337
Fall of wickets:
1-106, 2-183, 3-238, 4-255, 5-280, 6-312, 7-312, 8-325, 9-325, 10-337 (109.4 ov)
Haryana Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Virdi15   2542--
Ashok Singh7   2240--
Arun Singh37.461024--
Anil Kumar6   1400--
Mahesh35   5793--
Indoria2   030--
Rajesh Kumar7   1201--

Haryana Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Naresh Kumarlbw b Tinku1      
A Jainrun out81      
*A Banerjeec Manoj b Gurpreet Singh15      
Anil Kumarst Rathour b Jaideep Singh2      
Ashok Singhc Parveen b Virender38      
R Indoriac Mahay b Jaideep Singh12      
+Shovanc Rathour b Tinku11      
K Virdilbw b Virender1      
Rajesh Kumarc Mahay b Jaideep Singh10      
Arun Singhnot out18      
Maheshst Rathour b Virender0      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 7 nb, 6 w)19
Total(all out, 64.3 overs)208
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-33, 3-54, 4-92, 5-176, 6-178, 7-179, 8-194, 9-208, 10-208 (64.3 ov)
Punjab Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tinku10   1322--
Pawan6   1170--
Jaideep Singh14   0543--
Parveen10   1410--
Kiranjit Singh5   080--
Gurpreet Singh5   0191--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive