Delhi Under-22s v Haryana Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 1985/86 (North Zone)
VenueFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi on 17th, 18th, 19th November 1985 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossDelhi Under-22s won the toss and decided to field
ResultDelhi Under-22s won by 9 wickets
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Haryana Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NR Goelb S Sharma0     
Jasdeep Singhc S Sharma b Saini18     
V Yadav hit wkt b S Sharma8     
*+R Dograc Khurana b Saini9     
S Danielb Saini0     
R Prasadc Khurana b S Sharma6     
R Purinot out81     
S Swamyb S Sharma0     
S Bhatiac Khurana b S Sharma11     
V Duttc S Sharma b Saini50     
V Mathurb Saini0     
Extras(4 b, 6 lb)10
Total(all out, 64 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-29, 3-31, 4-33, 5-38, 6-50, 7-56, 8-76, 9-193, 10-193 (64 ov)
Delhi Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
S Sharma21   8525--
Jaspal Singh4   0160--
Saini10   595--
Rajkumar Sharma7   2200--
AK Sharma9   2290--
Anand9   1390--
Chauhan3   1140--
Nayyar1   040--

Delhi Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Nayyarc Dogra b Mathur81     
Ashwini Kumarc Dogra b Mathur10     
A Mohindrast Dogra b Dutt41     
*AK Sharmac Yadav b Mathur12     
S Chauhanlbw b Dutt0     
S Sharmac Dogra b Dutt94     
+S Khuranab Mathur5     
Jaspal Singhc Daniel b Dutt36     
SS Sainic and b Dutt8     
Rajkumar Sharmast Dogra b Dutt7     
B Anandnot out0     
Extras(19 b, 4 lb)23
Total(all out, 109.1 overs)317
Fall of wickets:
1-32, 2-142, 3-146, 4-147, 5-157, 6-167, 7-294, 8-305, 9-316, 10-317 (109.1 ov)
Haryana Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mathur40   8944--
Bhatia25   5950--
Swamy10   1470--
Prasad8   0120--

Haryana Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NR Goelc and b S Sharma0     
Jasdeep Singhb Saini13     
V Yadavb Saini18     
*+R Dogralbw b Rajkumar Sharma58     
S Danielc Mohindra b Rajkumar Sharma9     
R Prasadc Nayyar b AK Sharma16     
R Purib Rajkumar Sharma9     
S Swamyc Nayyar b Rajkumar Sharma32     
S Bhatiac sub (A Kapoor) b Rajkumar Sharma4     
V Duttb AK Sharma12     
V Mathurnot out5     
Extras(5 b, 6 lb)11
Total(all out, 73.4 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-30, 3-43, 4-124, 5-136, 6-147, 7-150, 8-160, 9-180, 10-187 (73.4 ov)
Delhi Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
S Sharma11   4251--
Jaspal Singh6   1290--
Saini7   1272--
Rajkumar Sharma24   6505--
AK Sharma8.42142--
Anand17   3310--

Delhi Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Nayyarb Dutt25     
Ashwini Kumarnot out37     
A Mohindranot out1     
*AK Sharmadid not bat      
S Chauhandid not bat      
S Sharmadid not bat      
+S Khuranadid not bat      
Jaspal Singhdid not bat      
SS Sainidid not bat      
Rajkumar Sharmadid not bat      
B Ananddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb)2
Total(1 wicket, 25 overs)65
Fall of wickets:
1-53 (Nayyar)
Haryana Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mathur10   5240--
Bhatia4   1130--
Dutt8   3131--
Puri3   0130--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive