Madhya Pradesh Under-15s v Vidarbha Under-15s
Vijay Merchant Trophy 1982/83 (Central Zone)
VenueIndore on 22nd, 23rd November 1982 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossVidarbha Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresVD Gupte, SB Kulkarni
Close of play day 1

Vidarbha Under-15s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Deshpandeb Khan96     
D Yeoleb Khan15     
AM Kanerun out0     
+S Joglekarc Purohit b Dua18     
*S Jagtapc Deopujari b Bhatia54     
U Shastrilbw b Khan1     
DK Pratekib Khan1     
S Ranec Deopujari b Tripathi1     
PM Dabirb Khan2     
SK Kulkarninot out0     
M Kulkarnic Phadnis b Khan0     
Total(all out, 77.1 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-54, 2-54, 3-109, 4-178, 5-184, 6-186, 7-187, 8-206, 9-206, 10-206 (77.1 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bhatia10   5251--
Basu6   0170--
Dua18   7331--
A Verma16   5440--
Deopujari6   0150--
Tripathi4   081--

Madhya Pradesh Under-15s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Deopujarib M Kulkarni34     
A Vermab Prateki12     
G Bagchib Prateki75     
YM Tripathic and b M Kulkarni0     
A Purohitc Joglekar b Prateki34     
*R Duab Prateki2     
S Basuc Yeole b Deshpande5     
AJ Khanb Shastri72     
B Vermac Rane b Shastri22     
R Bhatiab Shastri3     
+P Phadnisnot out1     
Total(all out, 95.3 overs)282
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-72, 3-72, 4-161, 5-167, 6-172, 7-182, 8-217, 9-253, 10-282 (95.3 ov)
Vidarbha Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Deshpande13   2401--
Prateki26   6664--
Dabir4   0140--
Jagtap16   3420--
M Kulkarni17   7392--
Kane1   100--
SK Kulkarni1   010--
Rane3   0180--

Vidarbha Under-15s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Deshpandenot out53     
D Yeolec and b Tripathi26     
+S Joglekarrun out14     
AM Kanenot out4     
*S Jagtapdid not bat      
U Shastridid not bat      
DK Pratekidid not bat      
S Ranedid not bat      
PM Dabirdid not bat      
SK Kulkarnidid not bat      
M Kulkarnidid not bat      
Total(2 wickets, 40 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-32, 2-82
Madhya Pradesh Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bhatia8   0230--
Khan9   3200--
Basu5   1120--
Dua1   010--
A Verma7   1190--
Tripathi10   1221--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive