Haryana Under-22s v Punjab Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 1982/83 (North Zone)
VenueFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi on 15th, 16th, 17th October 1982 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPunjab Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresSK Bansal, DV Pathak
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Punjab Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohinder Kumarb Varinder Kumar11      
+R Raic [unknown] b Khanna34      
R Rathorelbw b Balkrishna Dharamchand11      
K Thakurlbw b Balkrishna Dharamchand5      
*R Basantb Balkrishna Dharamchand0      
Balkar Singhc [unknown] b Balkrishna Dharamchand110      
Mohinder Singhst Jain b Arya7      
D Arorab Khanna35      
Raj Kumarb Balkrishna Dharamchand4      
R Roynot out40      
M Lalc [unknown] b Arya19      
Total(all out, 120 overs)290
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-29, 3-43, 4-43, 5-87, 6-106, 7-197, 8-207, 9-246, 10-290 (120 ov)
Haryana Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Karan22   5520--
Varinder Kumar12   3241--
Balkrishna Dharamchand34   10645--
Arya26   6662--
Khanna21   7532--
Adish Kumar3   150--
Rajinder Singh2   0120--

Haryana Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Agarwalb Roy4      
B Ramc [unknown] b Balkar Singh49      
Adish Kumarrun out0      
Varinder Kumarc [unknown] b Roy18      
*M Aryarun out9      
Rajinder Singhc [unknown] b Roy16      
+P Jainb Raj Kumar1      
D Panditlbw b Raj Kumar0      
Balkrishna Dharamchandrun out20      
M Khannac [unknown] b Balkar Singh13      
R Karannot out0      
Total(all out, 78.4 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-46, 2-54, 3-86, 4-98, 5-111, 6-112, 7-112, 8-112, 9-147, 10-147 (78.4 ov)
Punjab Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Arora8   6430--
Lal7   0220--
Raj Kumar27.420172--
Roy25   8393--
Balkar Singh10   692--
Rathore1   100--

Punjab Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohinder Kumarrun out25      
+R Raist Jain b Khanna15      
K Thakurnot out51      
*R Basantst Jain b Balkrishna Dharamchand57      
D Aroranot out2      
R Rathoredid not bat      
Balkar Singhdid not bat      
Mohinder Singhdid not bat      
Raj Kumardid not bat      
R Roydid not bat      
M Laldid not bat      
Total(3 wickets, declared, 67 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-35, 2-55, 3-159
Haryana Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Karan4   2130--
Varinder Kumar3   0120--
Balkrishna Dharamchand19   8291--
Khanna15   6231--
Adish Kumar9   4200--
Rajinder Singh9   0320--
Pandit5   1130--
Agarwal3   180--

Haryana Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Adish Kumarnot out9      
Varinder Kumarnot out22      
Rajinder Singhb Arora7      
+P Jainc [unknown] b Arora12      
S Agarwaldid not bat      
B Ramdid not bat      
*M Aryadid not bat      
D Panditdid not bat      
Balkrishna Dharamchanddid not bat      
M Khannadid not bat      
R Karandid not bat      
Total(2 wickets, 23 overs)51
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-20
Punjab Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Arora6   2202--
Lal3   1100--
Raj Kumar7   3100--
Roy5   250--
Balkar Singh1   030--
Basant1   020--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive