Delhi Under-22s v Haryana Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 1982/83 (North Zone)
VenueFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi on 11th, 12th, 13th October 1982 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossDelhi Under-22s won the toss and decided to field
ResultDelhi Under-22s won by an innings and 37 runs (Haryana Under-22s won on disqualification)
UmpiresSK Bansal, DS Saxena
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Haryana Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Agarwalc [unknown] b Prabhakar2      
B Ramc [unknown] b Pawan Kumar7      
Adish Kumarc [unknown] b Prabhakar1      
*M Aryac [unknown] b Pawan Kumar0      
Varinder Kumarrun out8      
Rajinder Singhlbw b Pawan Kumar58      
D Panditb Agarwal1      
+P Jainlbw b Gupta41      
Balkrishna Dharamchandb Gupta10      
M Khannanot out2      
R Karanb Pawan Kumar0      
Total(all out, 70.4 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-11, 3-13, 4-13, 5-48, 6-50, 7-108, 8-138, 9-139, 10-140 (70.4 ov)
Delhi Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pawan Kumar14.44344--
Prabhakar13   5322--
Anand18   8200--
Agarwal19   7311--
Mohammad Hyder4   1110--
Bhaskar Pillai1   010--
Gupta1   012--

Delhi Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Prabhakarlbw b Balkrishna Dharamchand8      
R Sharmac [unknown] b Arya39      
C Mohantic [unknown] b Balkrishna Dharamchand45      
*K Bhaskar Pillaic [unknown] b Khanna24      
M Guptast Jain b Balkrishna Dharamchand75      
Bantoo Singhc [unknown] b Khanna15      
Pawan Kumarst Jain b Arya51      
+Bhupinder Singhnot out50      
Mohammad Hyderc [unknown] b Khanna14      
S Agarwalnot out17      
B Ananddid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, declared, 161 overs)356
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-77, 3-110, 4-124, 5-250, 6-250, 7-274, 8-323
Haryana Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Karan21   4570--
Varinder Kumar2   110--
Balkrishna Dharamchand54   11973--
Arya36   7782--
Khanna35   6643--
Rajinder Singh5   0150--
Adish Kumar5   0150--
Pandit3   0110--

Haryana Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Agarwalb Pawan Kumar31      
B Ramc [unknown] b Agarwal7      
Adish Kumarlbw b Prabhakar1      
*M Aryab Pawan Kumar53      
Varinder Kumarb Anand32      
Rajinder Singhst +Bhaskar Pillai b Mohammad Hyder19      
D Panditlbw b Anand0      
+P Jainlbw b Agarwal0      
Balkrishna Dharamchandst +Bhaskar Pillai b Mohammad Hyder15      
M Khannast +Bhaskar Pillai b Agarwal12      
R Karannot out0      
Total(all out, 74 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-27, 3-78, 4-80, 5-85, 6-133, 7-134, 8-154, 9-175, 10-179 (74 ov)
Delhi Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pawan Kumar12   3452--
Prabhakar9   5141--
Anand23   8382--
Agarwal24   4643--
Mohammad Hyder6   092--

Haryana successfully protested that R Sharma as overage





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive