Uttar Pradesh Under-15s v Madhya Pradesh Under-15s
Vijay Merchant Trophy 1980/81 (Central Zone)
VenueLucknow on 4th, 5th, 6th December 1980 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMadhya Pradesh Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUttar Pradesh Under-15s won by an innings and 126 runs
UmpiresNK Sarkar, JN Trivedi
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Madhya Pradesh Under-15s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Bagchic [unknown] b Fasahat Ali0      
AV Vijayvargiyab Kuldeep Singh18      
M Anwar Khanb Kuldeep Singh10      
Saifullah Khanc [unknown] b Baig3      
MS Sahnirun out2      
A Patelb Sharma1      
Asad Khanc and b Jaiswal6      
DD Banerjeeb Jaiswal17      
S Guptab Baig9      
Sailendra Singhnot out0      
SS Lahorelbw b Baig0      
Total(all out, 33.3 overs)69
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-29, 3-30, 4-34, 5-37, 6-37, 7-51, 8-69, 9-69, 10-69 (33.3 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fasahat Ali6   381--
Kuldeep Singh7   1242--
Sharma5   2151--
Jaiswal5   1122--

Uttar Pradesh Under-15s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Z Alamb Sailendra Singh4      
A Lalb Sailendra Singh2      
Kuldeep Singhc [unknown] b Anwar Khan110      
Fasahat Alilbw b Lahore35      
N Kapoorlbw b Patel16      
*+Afaq Ahmedst Bagchi b Patel20      
M Baigb Anwar Khan36      
V Sharmab Patel2      
A Shareefst Bagchi b Anwar Khan34      
R Jaiswalc [unknown] b Anwar Khan8      
M Swaroopnot out5      
Total(all out, 82.1 overs)281
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-11, 3-92, 4-151, 5-194, 6-194, 7-197, 8-265, 9-270, 10-281 (82.1 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gupta11   0430--
Sailendra Singh12   0472--
Saifullah Khan2   0120--
Patel18   1443--
Sahni13   3400--
Asad Khan4   0190--
Lahore10   1381--
Anwar Khan12.12294--

Madhya Pradesh Under-15s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Bagchic [unknown] b Fasahat Ali0      
AV Vijayvargiyac [unknown] b Kuldeep Singh0      
M Anwar Khanc [unknown] b Kuldeep Singh2      
Saifullah Khanc [unknown] b Afaq Ahmed0      
MS Sahnib Afaq Ahmed62      
A Patellbw b Kuldeep Singh0      
Asad Khanb Baig0      
DD Banerjeec [unknown] b Swaroop9      
S Guptab Baig7      
Sailendra Singhc [unknown] b Baig0      
SS Lahorenot out0      
Total(all out, 43.3 overs)86
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-4, 3-5, 4-5, 5-29, 6-29, 7-62, 8-86, 9-86, 10-86 (43.3 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fasahat Ali7   5101--
Kuldeep Singh7   2103--
Sharma3   1170--
Jaiswal5   1180--
Afaq Ahmed3   132--
Swaroop5   0121--

--> Bowling in the Madhya Pradesh Under-15s second innings adds 10 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive