Haryana Under-22s v Delhi Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 1980/81 (North Zone)
VenueRohtak on 3rd, 4th, 5th November 1980 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHaryana Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDelhi Under-22s won by an innings and 12 runs
UmpiresM Baccha, Shasikant
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Haryana Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Dalbir Singhc [unknown] b Maninder Singh37     
Ashwini Kumarc [unknown] b Sharma22     
*H Duttst Kapila b Maninder Singh6     
A Soodlbw b Maninder Singh14     
Praveenc [unknown] b Maninder Singh5     
V Prakashc [unknown] b Tilak Raj19     
M Aryanot out48     
+P Jainlbw b Maninder Singh0     
Mahipalc [unknown] b Tilak Raj5     
Jai Singhc [unknown] b Tilak Raj4     
M Khannaabsent
Total(all out, 74 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-180 (74 ov)
Delhi Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
D Chopra7   380--
Peter4   0170--
Tilak Raj15   6423--
Sharma20   6441--
Maninder Singh25   9435--
Karun Pal2   130--
Bhaskar Pillai1   030--

Delhi Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Sharmac [unknown] b Prakash79     
Karun Pal hit wkt b Mahipal9     
S Choprac [unknown] b Jain123     
K Bhaskar Pillailbw b Mahipal51     
Tilak Rajc [unknown] b Mahipal12     
HS Chauhanb Mahipal34     
Gursharan Singhnot out61     
*R Peterlbw b Mahipal4     
D Choprab Mahipal5     
+R Kapilalbw b Dutt4     
Maninder Singhc [unknown] b Arya0     
Total(all out, 115 overs)405
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-196, 3-253, 4-287, 5-296, 6-351, 7-355, 8-365, 9-390, 10-405 (115 ov)
Haryana Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mahipal30   41206--
Ashwini Kumar4   1130--
Jai Singh30   4960--
Arya30   6901--
Jain9   1261--
Prakash4   1151--
Dutt8   3221--

Haryana Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Dalbir Singhb D Chopra3     
Ashwini Kumarlbw b Sharma35     
*H Duttc [unknown] b D Chopra2     
A Soodc [unknown] b D Chopra0     
Praveenst Kapila b Chauhan0     
V Prakashc [unknown] b Peter97     
M Aryac [unknown] b Sharma35     
+P Jainb Sharma0     
Mahipallbw b Sharma8     
Jai Singhnot out3     
M Khannaabsent
Total(all out, 80.4 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-213 (80.4 ov)
Delhi Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
D Chopra11   7113--
Tilak Raj16   7200--
Sharma23   5604--
Maninder Singh18   5580--
Chauhan5   2161--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive