Haryana Under-22s v Himachal Pradesh Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 1980/81 (North Zone)
VenueRohtak on 29th, 30th October, 1st November 1980 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHaryana Under-22s won the toss and decided to field
ResultHaryana Under-22s won by 7 wickets
UmpiresS Dutt, R Sikka
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Himachal Pradesh Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Vijay Singhlbw b Khanna51      
Sureshb Khanna22      
R Pawarc Jain b Mahipal4      
Ravinder Singhc Dalbir Singh b Khanna17      
*J Mehtac and b Khanna3      
D Sharmac Dalbir Singh b Khanna23      
+N Mehtalbw b Khanna20      
V Mehtac Taneja b Khanna0      
Bhupinderc Jain b Arya0      
Charanjeetnot out4      
Deepaklbw b Arya2      
Total(all out, 79.5 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-60, 2-74, 3-82, 4-82, 5-113, 6-136, 7-136, 8-137, 9-138, 10-163 (79.5 ov)
Haryana Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mahipal19   5451--
Brijinder Singh7   2110--
Ashwini Kumar5   0120--
Khanna27   10247--
Bhatnagar6   0120--

Haryana Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*H Duttc Suresh b V Mehta1      
Ashwini Kumarc N Mehta b Deepak98      
S Tanejac Suresh b V Mehta4      
Dalbir Singhb Vijay Singh8      
P Bhatnagarst N Mehta b Deepak33      
V Prakashlbw b Bhupinder27      
M Aryac Deepak b V Mehta2      
+P Jainnot out15      
Mahipalc V Mehta b Bhupinder0      
Brijinder Singhrun out10      
M Khannalbw b Bhupinder0      
Total(all out, 71 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-5, 3-37, 4-109, 5-164, 6-175, 7-177, 8-191, 9-193, 10-205 (71 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bhupinder19   6423--
V Mehta11   2373--
Vijay Singh7   1231--
J Mehta10   1240--
Charanjeet4   160--
Deepak15   1522--
Sharma3   150--
Ravinder Singh2   090--

Himachal Pradesh Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Vijay Singhb Arya8      
Sureshb Dutt1      
R Pawarlbw b Arya10      
Ravinder Singhb Arya10      
*J Mehtab Khanna2      
D Sharmac Dalbir Singh b Khanna11      
+N Mehtalbw b Arya1      
V Mehtalbw b Arya2      
Bhupinderc Khanna b Arya12      
Charanjeetc Khanna b Arya4      
Deepaknot out0      
Total(all out, 48.2 overs)72
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-15, 3-24, 4-27, 5-41, 6-42, 7-48, 8-65, 9-72, 10-72 (48.2 ov)
Haryana Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mahipal2   200--
Brijinder Singh9   670--
Khanna16   8202--
Bhatnagar1   020--
Dutt3   221--

Haryana Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*H Duttb Vijay Singh3      
Ashwini Kumarrun out14      
S Tanejac N Mehta b Vijay Singh1      
Dalbir Singhnot out6      
P Bhatnagarnot out9      
V Prakashdid not bat      
M Aryadid not bat      
+P Jaindid not bat      
Mahipaldid not bat      
Brijinder Singhdid not bat      
M Khannadid not bat      
Total(3 wickets, 16 overs)35
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-19, 3-19
Himachal Pradesh Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bhupinder5   1200--
Vijay Singh11   0132--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive