Haryana Under-22s v Himachal Pradesh Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 1979/80 (North Zone)
VenueJullundur on 25th, 26th, 27th October 1979 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHaryana Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHaryana Under-22s won by an innings and 367 runs
UmpiresRC Shiva, S Talwar
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Haryana Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Tanejab Thakur177     
A Sondhib Pawar27     
Ashwini Kumarc N Mehta b Acharya69     
Kulwant Singhnot out252     
Satya Devst N Mehta b J Mehta41     
*R Jollyb Thakur37     
Balbir Singhnot out17     
Brijinder Singhdid not bat      
Avinashdid not bat      
H Duttdid not bat      
M Aryadid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, declared, 130 overs)639
Fall of wickets:
1-71, 2-192, 3-345, 4-514, 5-586
Himachal Pradesh Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Acharya27   01111--
Pawar23   01191--
Madhok30   01310--
J Mehta33   11551--
Thakur17   01042--

Himachal Pradesh Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Duttab Jolly0     
Vijay Singhb Brijinder Singh0     
S Sardhanac Avinash b Jolly0     
R Thakurb Jolly3     
J Mehtalbw b Jolly2     
S Mehtab Brijinder Singh2     
R Panwarc sub (Anup) b Jolly12     
S Madhokb Jolly2     
*+N Mehtab Jolly8     
R Pawarnot out16     
BB Acharyab Avinash0     
Total(all out, 25.2 overs)53
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-0, 3-0, 4-2, 5-5, 6-13, 7-15, 8-23, 9-42, 10-53 (25.2 ov)
Haryana Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jolly13   5237--
Brijinder Singh8   3132--

Himachal Pradesh Under-22s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
R Duttab Brijinder Singh0     
Vijay Singhc and b Avinash8     
S Sardhanab Brijinder Singh0     
R Thakurlbw b Arya2     
J Mehtab Brijinder Singh20     
S Mehtab Brijinder Singh49     
R Panwarb Arya32     
S Madhokb Arya46     
*+N Mehtanot out20     
R Pawarb Kulwant Singh21     
BB Acharyarun out4     
Total(all out, 76.3 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-2, 3-24, 4-60, 5-60, 6-66, 7-139, 8-148, 9-214, 10-219 (76.3 ov)
Haryana Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jolly10   1360--
Brijinder Singh6.3283--
Avinash16   5261--
Dutt1   050--
Arya20   4464--
Satya Dev8   1280--
Kulwant Singh15   2531--

--> Wickets given to bowlers do not agree with batting scorecard for the Himachal Pradesh Under-22s second innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive