Jammu and Kashmir Under-22s v Haryana Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 1977/78 (North Zone)
VenueSrinagar on 9th, 10th, 11th October 1977 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultJammu and Kashmir Under-22s won by 60 runs
UmpiresFazil Kanth, Ishtiaq Ahmed
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Jammu and Kashmir Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Sethic Kapoor b Jolly0     
Akhtar Aijajc Satya Dev b Jaswinder Singh29     
Ashok Singhc Dutt b Bawa8     
Hamid Mustafac Behl b Ashwini Kumar7     
*S Parvezrun out21     
B Mohanb Ashwini Kumar0     
Balbinder Singhb Satya Dev23     
+Maqbool Shahlbw b Bawa10     
R Guptac Jaswinder Singh b Satya Dev2     
Mushtaq Mirzab Satya Dev4     
Ashok Kumarnot out1     
Total(all out, 42.3 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-17, 3-48, 4-52, 5-52, 6-77, 7-100, 8-105, 9-110, 10-160 (42.3 ov)
Haryana Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bawa17   5362--
Jolly4   1111--
Jaswinder Singh9   3291--
Ashwini Kumar7   2152--
Satya Dev5.30143--

Haryana Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
H Duttc Maqbool Shah b Akhtar Aijaj8     
A Swaroopb Ashok Singh8     
Salim Ahmedc Akhtar Aijaj b Ashok Singh6     
Kulwant Singhlbw b Mushtaq Mirza5     
Satya Devc Akhtar Aijaj b Mushtaq Mirza9     
*R Bawalbw b Gupta4     
+S Kapoorc and b Mushtaq Mirza17     
Ashwini Kumarc Akhtar Aijaj b Parvez23     
S Behlrun out7     
R Jollynot out1     
Jaswinder Singhc Ashok Singh b Mushtaq Mirza4     
Total(all out, 36.5 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-19, 3-24, 4-31, 5-46, 6-46, 7-75, 8-91, 9-95, 10-101 (36.5 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ashok Kumar2   190--
Akhtar Aijaj4   151--
Ashok Singh3   0132--
Parvez9   381--
Mushtaq Mirza13.53344--
Gupta5   0231--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Sethilbw b Bawa10     
Akhtar Aijajc Swaroop b Bawa0     
Ashok Singhb Bawa10     
Hamid Mustafac Salim Ahmed b Bawa26     
*S Parvezc Salim Ahmed b Bawa0     
B Mohanb Satya Dev8     
Balbinder Singhrun out10     
+Maqbool Shahlbw b Satya Dev2     
R Guptac Salim Ahmed b Bawa1     
Mushtaq Mirzab Bawa2     
Ashok Kumarnot out1     
Total(all out, 28.2 overs)94
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-21, 3-36, 4-36, 5-59, 6-59, 7-62, 8-63, 9-69, 10-94 (28.2 ov)
Haryana Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bawa14   4397--
Jolly1   050--
Jaswinder Singh1   010--
Ashwini Kumar1   020--
Satya Dev8.21192--
Kulwant Singh3   040--

Haryana Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
H Duttb Ashok Kumar4     
A Swaroopc and b Parvez12     
Salim Ahmed hit wkt b Gupta5     
Kulwant Singhlbw b Mushtaq Mirza21     
Satya Devlbw b Mushtaq Mirza4     
*R Bawalbw b Mushtaq Mirza1     
+S Kapoorc Balbinder Singh b Gupta25     
Ashwini Kumarb Mushtaq Mirza5     
S Behlnot out0     
R Jollyb Mushtaq Mirza3     
Jaswinder Singhlbw b Mushtaq Mirza6     
Total(all out, 33 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-18, 3-31, 4-42, 5-53, 6-56, 7-64, 8-86, 9-86, 10-93 (33 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ashok Kumar3   161--
Akhtar Aijaj2   0100--
Parvez8   1311--
Mushtaq Mirza14   7276--
Gupta6   3122--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive