Delhi Under-22s v Haryana Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 1975/76 (North Zone)
VenueJullundur on 24th, 25th, 26th October 1975 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHaryana Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDelhi Under-22s won by 9 wickets
UmpiresMV Nagendra, S Talwar
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Haryana Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*R Anandb Jaswinder Singh62      
R Misrac Bhasin b Jaswinder Singh25      
Aman Kumarrun out21      
Parshadrun out13      
Yograj Singhlbw b Jaswinder Singh0      
+D Mehtab Jaswinder Singh7      
Kapil Devb Amarnath3      
A Sharmab Jaswinder Singh28      
Sharanjit Singhb Amarnath7      
R Bawanot out6      
Mohinder Singhst SC Khanna b Jaswinder Singh1      
Total(all out, 72.1 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-77, 2-104, 3-129, 4-129, 5-133, 6-136, 7-144, 8-172, 9-176, 10-183 (72.1 ov)
Delhi Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shamsunder2   180--
Nirankari6   2170--
Amarnath26   8402--
Jaswinder Singh29.18706--
Pathak8   1310--
Bhardwaj1   070--

Delhi Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Khannalbw b Kapil Dev7      
PP Singhc Yograj Singh b Sharanjit Singh24      
Narinder Singhc Aman Kumar b Bawa15      
A Bhardwajc Anand b Mohinder Singh11      
*R Amarnathrun out51      
+SC Khannalbw b Yograj Singh68      
S Pathakc Mehta b Sharanjit Singh11      
A Bhasinc Sharma b Sharanjit Singh2      
PS Nirankarirun out8      
Jaswinder Singhb Sharanjit Singh7      
Shamsundernot out12      
Total(all out, 91.3 overs)238
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-34, 3-56, 4-94, 5-131, 6-149, 7-151, 8-162, 9-178, 10-238 (91.3 ov)
Haryana Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kapil Dev21   5751--
Yograj Singh11.32281--
Bawa3   151--
Mohinder Singh23   6431--
Sharanjit Singh25   8494--
Sharma8   3160--

Haryana Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*R Anandlbw b Amarnath10      
R Misrab Amarnath0      
Aman Kumarlbw b Jaswinder Singh11      
Parshadb Jaswinder Singh1      
Yograj Singhc Amarnath b Jaswinder Singh31      
+D Mehtab Jaswinder Singh0      
Kapil Devc Nirankari b Jaswinder Singh10      
A Sharmac Amarnath b SC Khanna0      
Sharanjit Singhc and b SC Khanna0      
R Bawanot out2      
Mohinder Singhb Amarnath5      
Total(all out, 31.4 overs)79
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-12, 3-39, 4-45, 5-46, 6-59, 7-59, 8-60, 9-68, 10-79 (31.4 ov)
Delhi Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nirankari2   090--
Jaswinder Singh12   5235--
Pathak2   050--
SC Khanna7   1152--

Delhi Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Khannanot out9      
+SC Khannab Kapil Dev3      
Narinder Singhnot out5      
PP Singhdid not bat      
A Bhardwajdid not bat      
*R Amarnathdid not bat      
S Pathakdid not bat      
A Bhasindid not bat      
PS Nirankaridid not bat      
Jaswinder Singhdid not bat      
Shamsunderdid not bat      
Total(1 wicket, 7.2 overs)25
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Khanna)
Haryana Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kapil Dev4   181--
Yograj Singh2   080--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive