Enfield v Lowerhouse
Matthew Brown Lancashire League 1984
VenueDill Hall Lane, Enfield on 1st July 1984 (34-over match)
Balls per over8
TossToss not known
ResultLowerhouse won by 1 run
PointsEnfield 1 (Bowling 1); Lowerhouse 4
ScorerJ Procter (Lowerhouse)

Lowerhouse inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+BJ Higginc Madan Lal b P Holt5     
SAM Heatonc Beech b Bramwell35     
PJ Astinb P Holt3     
KBJ Azad (Pro)c Masooq Ahmed b Bramwell129     
P Tripathic P Holt b Crisp0     
J Ormerodb Bramwell0     
J Bushellb Crisp7     
J Hopec KH Barker b Crisp3     
A McNicholasb Bramwell4     
R Bromleynot out0     
A Holdenb Bramwell0     
Extras(4 lb)4
Total(all out, 30.7 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Higgin), 2-25 (Astin), 3-91 (Heaton), 4-94 (Tripathi), 5-97 (Ormerod), 6-112 (Bushell), 7-128 (Hope), 8-141 (McNicholas), 9-190 (Azad), 10-190 (Holden, 30.7 ov)
Enfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Madan Lal9   0370--
P Holt7   2482--
Crisp7   1483--

Enfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Beechb Azad16     
AHL Barkerb Bromley0     
KH Barkerb Azad14     
Madan Lal (Pro)c Higgin b Holden81     
*G Holtb Azad33     
Masooq Ahmedc Bushell b Azad2     
S Hargreavesc Tripathi b Azad17     
J Crispb Azad1     
P Holtnot out10     
J Bramwellnot out8     
+M Wilsondid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 3 w)7
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 34 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (AHL Barker), 2-20 (KH Barker), 3-44 (Beech), 4-102 (G Holt), 5-108 (Masooq Ahmed), 6-154 (Hargreaves), 7-171 (Crisp), 8-173 (Madan Lal)
Lowerhouse bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bromley5   0231--
Azad17   2866--
McNicholas5   0310--
Holden7   0421--

--> J Bramwell achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Lancashire League matches when he dismissed KBJ Azad in the Lowerhouse innings (previous best was 3-68)
--> J Bramwell achieved his first five wickets in an innings in Lancashire League matches in the Lowerhouse innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive