Derbyshire Women v Middlesex Women
LV Women's County Championship 2008 (Division Three)
VenueTaunton Vale Sports Club Ground 2, Taunton on 31st July 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDerbyshire Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMiddlesex Women won by 7 wickets
PointsDerbyshire Women 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1); Middlesex Women 20
UmpiresG Curson, DRR Rebours
ScorersJ Brough, CL Bryant

Derbyshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Marshalllbw b Stobbs411181246-34.75
C Steinhobelc Jones b Morgan01012--0.00
A Hollisc Morgan b Koshel2470823-34.29
*CM Hortonrun out (Koshel)055--0.00
L Antclifferun out (Morgan)2960684-48.33
J Bostockc Stolle b Stobbs159--20.00
+A Kirklandb Warren612151-50.00
HM Glennc Kaul b Morgan565--83.33
LR Slackb Warren15119--136.36
H Glennnot out013--0.00
KL Greendid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 33 w)41
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Steinhobel), 2-83 (Hollis), 3-83 (Horton), 4-102 (Marshall), 5-106 (Bostock), 6-124 (Kirkland), 7-129 (HM Glenn), 8-151 (Slack), 9-162 (Antcliffe, 50 ov)
Middlesex Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bartlett10   12806--2.80
Morgan8   13226-24.004.00
Warren9   13624-27.004.00
Quinn7   11807--2.57
Lakhtaria3   01103--3.67
Koshel8   51111-48.001.38
Stobbs5   11824-15.003.60

Middlesex Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*SM Bartlettb Horton042--0.00
HR Stolleb Bostock49991273-49.49
C Kaulc Green b Slack2970775-41.43
BL Morgannot out5460766-90.00
KA Koshelnot out1232272-37.50
R Kemp-Jamesdid not bat      
+E Jonesdid not bat      
DL Warrendid not bat      
RR Lakhtariadid not bat      
HC Stobbsdid not bat      
LH Quinndid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 5 nb, 13 w)19
Total(3 wickets, 43.1 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Bartlett), 2-69 (Kaul), 3-132 (Stolle)
Derbyshire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Horton8   1221-148.002.75
H Glenn9   3220-1-2.44
Steinhobel6   030071-5.00
Green5   027011-5.40
Slack5   02411130.004.80
Hollis6   03101--5.17

--> Derbyshire Women innings: 100 in 36.3 overs, 120 minutes
--> Derbyshire Women innings: 150 in 48.5 overs, 165 minutes
--> Middlesex Women innings: 100 in 29 overs, 102 minutes
--> Middlesex Women innings: 150 in 42.3 overs, 149 minutes
--> BL Morgan 50 in 59 balls, 70 minutes with 5 fours

12th: R Wilson (Derbyshire) and H Sayers (Middlesex)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive