Surrey Women v Lancashire Women
LV Women's County Championship 2008 (Division Two)
VenueTwinn's Field, West Horsley on 20th July 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLancashire Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSurrey Women won by 7 wickets
PointsSurrey Women 20; Lancashire Women 1 (Bowling 1)

Lancashire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*RM Walshc Robson b Miles1733481-51.52
CE Blundellb Shaw1119--9.09
JA Laycockb Potgieter1020242-50.00
HE Buttsb Potgieter021--0.00
N Brownlbw b Potgieter813141-61.54
K Olivierst Goodden b Clarke114645--23.91
+SN Phillipslbw b Potgieter414131-28.57
J Cumminsc Robson b Hobkinson12232--4.55
HE Martinusnot out21627--12.50
KA Hayesb Stevenson41715--23.53
A Hartleyc [unknown] b Stevenson087--0.00
Extras(1 lb, 3 nb, 15 w)19
Total(all out, 33.3 overs)77
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Blundell), 2-25 (Laycock), 3-25 (Butts), 4-44 (Walsh), 5-44 (Brown), 6-54 (Phillips), 7-64 (Olivier), 8-64 (Cummins), 9-71 (Hayes), 10-77 (Hartley, 33.3 ov)
Surrey Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shaw4   321--24.000.50
Robson7   126031-3.71
Miles5   0211--30.004.20
Potgieter5   21241-7.502.40
Hobkinson5   431--30.000.60
Clarke5   1814-30.001.60

Surrey Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AR Stevensonc Phillips b Hayes2347493-48.94
LC Worsfoldb Butts231--66.67
LM Joycelbw b Olivier1620273-80.00
*NJ Shawnot out3023325-130.43
NT Milesnot out2912--22.22
SL Clarkedid not bat      
A Potgieterdid not bat      
+SE Gooddendid not bat      
KM Robsondid not bat      
SC Hobkinsondid not bat      
PS Scuttdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 5 w)8
Total(3 wickets, 17 overs)81
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Worsfold), 2-36 (Joyce), 3-58 (Stevenson)
Lancashire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Butts4   0161--24.004.00
Brown4   02301--5.75
Hayes5   21411-30.002.80
Olivier2   01311-12.006.50
Hartley2   01202--6.00

--> Lancashire Women innings: 50 in 91 balls, 58 minutes
--> Surrey Women innings: 50 in 61 balls, 38 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive