Nottinghamshire Women v Kent Women
LV Women's County Championship 2008 (Division One)
VenueNottinghamshire Sports Ground, Nottingham on 20th July 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNottinghamshire Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKent Women won by 3 wickets
PointsNottinghamshire Women 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3); Kent Women 20
UmpiresJ Lambert, D Smith
ScorersJ Robson, J Sweaney

Nottinghamshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AJ Baconb Watts2474 1-32.43
LJ Poultonb Cooper2476 --31.58
AL Hawkinsnot out4277 4-54.55
*+J Smitb Greenway2343 3-53.49
HM Gartonc Lane b Anneveld27 --28.57
VE Vallancerun out01 --0.00
EM Brownc Beaumont b Anneveld37 --42.86
RV Scholesb Greenway38 --37.50
N Myersnot out57 --71.43
JE Titmussdid not bat      
ML McKennadid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 8 w)10
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (Poulton), 2-51 (Bacon), 3-115 (Smit), 4-118 (Garton), 5-118 (Vallance), 6-122 (Brown), 7-126 (Scholes)
Kent Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Askew10   4240---2.40
Lovegrove10   2120---1.20
Watts10   23012-60.003.00
Cooper6   0191--36.003.17
Anneveld10   13922-30.003.90
Greenway4   01021-12.002.50

Kent Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*NJ Laneb Titmuss418 --22.22
TT Beaumontc Smit b McKenna2590 2-27.78
LRF Askewc Smit b Brown1453 1-26.42
LS Greenwaynot out4378 1-55.13
CA Anneveldc Myers b McKenna58 --62.50
SE Rowec Smit b Brown2028 2-71.43
DR Cooperb Titmuss09 --0.00
+KB Bakerb Garton03 --0.00
SS Kennettnot out211 --18.18
HL Lovegrovedid not bat      
JK Wattsdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 20 w)24
Total(7 wickets, 49.4 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Lane), 2-47 (Askew), 3-57 (Beaumont), 4-72 (Anneveld), 5-112 (Rowe), 6-119 (Cooper), 7-122 (Baker)
Nottinghamshire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Titmuss10   02324-30.002.30
Myers10   31601--1.60
Brown10   12925-30.002.90
McKenna10   02825-30.002.80
Poulton4   0140---3.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive