Mumbai Champs v Kolkata Tigers
ICL 20-20 Indian Championship 2007/08 (Warm-up)
VenueWestern Railway Ground, Mumbai on 25th November 2007 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossKolkata Tigers won the toss and decided to field
ResultKolkata Tigers won by 3 wickets
UmpiresS Bazaruddin, D Vaghela
ScorersR Motling, V Satam

Mumbai Champs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DS Jadhavb Maddy4240574-105.00
+SS Paulb Tarafdar243--50.00
VS Solankirun out (SG Das)87112-114.29
*NJ Astlerun out (Jhunjhunwala)022--0.00
SN Khanolkarc Chandana b Shibsagar Singh2515145-166.67
JJ van der Wathc PL Das b Klusener1210121-120.00
KR Powarrun out6614--100.00
RF Morrisc Jhunjhunwala b McMillan787--87.50
M Dillonnot out2620264-130.00
AA Sanklechanot out17142411121.43
M Haywarddid not bat      
AB Yadavdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 7 w)12
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Paul), 2-39 (Solanki), 3-39 (Astle), 4-72 (Khanolkar), 5-92 (van der Wath), 6-99 (Jadhav), 7-103 (Morris), 8-110 (Powar)
Kolkata Tigers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tarafdar4   03013-24.007.50
Ahmed3   02301--7.67
PL Das4   04402--11.00
Shibsagar Singh2   0181--12.009.00
Klusener3   0211--18.007.00
McMillan2   01011-12.005.00
Maddy1   051--6.005.00
Chandana1   010---1.00

Kolkata Tigers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DL Maddyc Yadav b van der Wath4421-100.00
L Klusenerc Khanolkar b Hayward1724382-70.83
SG Dasc Paul b Hayward2920275-145.00
UDU Chandanarun out (Hayward)1412202-116.67
*CD McMillanst Paul b Yadav145--25.00
AA Jhunjhunwalanot out63354615180.00
AS Jainc Paul b Sanklecha588--62.50
Shibsagar Singhc Paul b Yadav134--33.33
+DB Dasguptanot out141226--116.67
SS Tarafdardid not bat      
PL Dasdid not bat      
AN Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 7 w)10
Total(7 wickets, 19.1 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Maddy), 2-45 (SG Das), 3-55 (Klusener), 4-69 (McMillan), 5-75 (Chandana), 6-86 (Jain), 7-96 (Shibsagar Singh)
Mumbai Champs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
van der Wath4   0451--24.0011.25
Hayward4   04322-12.0010.75
Sanklecha4   01512-24.003.75
Yadav4   0232--12.005.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive