Australia Under-23s Women v New Zealand Under-23s Women
New Zealand Under-23s Women in Australia 1993/94
VenueHeritage Oval, Toowoomba on 25th January 1994 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNew Zealand Under-23s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAustralia Under-23s Women won by 6 wickets
UmpiresV Hager, W Pedersen
ScorersK Bladen, RJ Rolls

New Zealand Under-23s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KM Withersb Magno33891123-37.08
SK Helmoreb Rich037--0.00
SG Jamiesonrun out235567--41.82
LM Astlec and b Magno102323--43.48
EC Drummc Price b Rolton2738343-71.05
TA Jacksonb Magno096--0.00
*+SL Kellyc Jones b Rolton51833--27.78
S McLauchlanb Rolton166--16.67
LRVS Harfordb Garey31417--21.43
KA Ramelnot out2121292-100.00
KD Brownc Jones b Garey1124221-45.83
Extras(3 lb, 6 w)9
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Helmore), 2-46 (Jamieson), 3-65 (Astle), 4-78 (Withers), 5-84 (Jackson), 6-98 (Drumm), 7-100 (McLauchlan), 8-106 (Kelly), 9-113 (Harford), 10-143 (Brown, 49.5 ov)
Australia Under-23s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jones7   22202--3.14
Rich9   22811-54.003.11
Rolton10   03131-20.003.10
Magno10   3213--20.002.10
Pickering4   01502--3.75

Australia Under-23s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Grayb Ramel2244472-50.00
LM Keightleyc Jackson b Ramel1737351-45.95
*P Langsfordb Harford103138--32.26
KL Roltonnot out681171147-58.12
OJ Magnob Withers135478--24.07
VL Pickeringnot out438--133.33
JK Gareydid not bat      
M Jonesdid not bat      
A Rhookdid not bat      
K Richdid not bat      
+JC Pricedid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 6 w)11
Total(4 wickets, 47.1 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Keightley), 2-45 (Gray), 3-58 (Langsford), 4-132 (Magno)
New Zealand Under-23s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Withers8   2181--48.002.25
Brown6   0310---5.17
Drumm5   0170---3.40
Harford4   1101--24.002.50
Jackson8   22004--2.50
McLauchlan7   0250---3.57





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive