Punjab Under-19s v Uttar Pradesh Under-19s
MA Chidambaram Trophy 2003/04 (Semi-Final)
VenueDeccan Gymkhana Ground, Pune on 16th December 2003 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUttar Pradesh Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultUttar Pradesh Under-19s won by 6 wickets
UmpiresAY Gokhale, MG Mandale
RefereeGK Raman
ScorersMP Naik, PR Pitale

Punjab Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Goelc Amit Singh b Yadav2639633-66.67
Vipan Kumarc Amir Khan b RP Singh023--0.00
+U Kaulnot out1091492047173.15
*G Guptac Shukla b Murtaza5165753-78.46
B Sharmab RP Singh047--0.00
RS Bindrarun out1916--11.11
A Guptarun out497--44.44
M Sharmanot out1628351-57.14
VR Singhdid not bat      
N Gogiyandid not bat      
HS Sandhudid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 6 lb, 5 nb, 16 w)38
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)245
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Vipan Kumar, 0.4 ov), 2-63 (Goel, 13.5 ov), 3-166 (G Gupta, 33.5 ov), 4-169 (B Sharma, 35 ov), 5-182 (Bindra, 38.4 ov), 6-188 (A Gupta, 41 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
RP Singh10   13825-30.003.80
Kumar8   046091-5.75
Murtaza9   05312-54.005.89
Yadav9   0321-154.003.56
Tahir Abbas1   060-2-6.00
Amit Singh8   1340---4.25
Chawla5   0190-1-3.80

Uttar Pradesh Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Amir Khanb Singh1713273-130.77
N Srivastavac Goel b B Sharma1515193-100.00
*Tahir Abbasnot out781081838-72.22
RU Shuklarun out5067746174.63
Alok Singhc G Gupta b Gogiyan2741423-65.85
Amit Singhnot out3546574-76.09
PP Chawladid not bat      
P Kumardid not bat      
RP Singhdid not bat      
AB Yadavdid not bat      
AG Murtazadid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 12 nb, 6 w)24
Total(4 wickets, 46.2 overs)246
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Srivastava, 3.5 ov), 2-37 (Amir Khan, 5 ov), 3-120 (Shukla, 21.3 ov), 4-171 (Alok Singh, 32.2 ov)
Punjab Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
B Sharma2   0161-112.008.00
M Sharma5   02901--5.80
Sandhu2   021011-10.50
A Gupta10   1370---3.70
Goel8   1300---3.75
Gogiyan10   0491-260.004.90





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive