Gujarat Under-19s v Saurashtra Under-19s
MA Chidambaram Trophy 2003/04 (West Zone)
VenueSardar Vallabhbhai Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad on 6th December 2003 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGujarat Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSaurashtra Under-19s won by 8 wickets
PointsGujarat Under-19s 0; Saurashtra Under-19s 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresVM Bandiwadekar, VD Nerurkar

Gujarat Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SJ Patelb Zala2416274-150.00
*AA Bilakhiarun out711201-63.64
RP Chauhanc sub b Songavkar1641481-39.02
AS Rupanib Rathod43671121-64.18
DB Patelc Chauhan b Raval2462551-38.71
RH Bhattnot out3334492-97.06
+KB Gadhavirun out163--16.67
SG Patelc and b Vala085--0.00
SC Patelb Rathod022--0.00
KA Morelbw b Vala011--0.00
KK Fadiarun out21320--15.38
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)8
Total(all out, 43.1 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Bilakhia, 4.3 ov), 2-39 (SJ Patel, 5.2 ov), 3-65 (Chauhan, 15 ov), 4-113 (DB Patel, 31.2 ov), 5-128 (Rupani, 34.5 ov), 6-128 (Gadhavi, 34.6 ov), 7-130 (SG Patel, 36.1 ov), 8-132 (SC Patel, 37.3 ov), 9-132 (More, 37.4 ov), 10-158 (Fadia, 43.1 ov)
Saurashtra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Karovadra7   13001--4.29
Parekh1   090---9.00
Zala10   12813-60.002.80
Songavkar10   1311--60.003.10
Raval6   0251--36.004.17
Rathod5   02321115.004.60

Saurashtra Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CR Pathaklbw b Bhatt3160803-51.67
BM Chauhanc SC Patel b SG Patel3568864-51.47
*NR Rathodnot out4447563193.62
BM Songavkarnot out4039503-102.56
AB Zaladid not bat      
KC Ravaldid not bat      
+A Sinhadid not bat      
RA Karovadradid not bat      
SB Valadid not bat      
PD Vitthalparadid not bat      
NJ Parekhdid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 7 w)9
Total(2 wickets, 35.2 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-70 (Pathak, 20.2 ov), 2-76 (Chauhan, 21.2 ov)
Gujarat Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
More4   126012-6.50
Bhatt7   13611-42.005.14
Chauhan4   01801--4.50
SG Patel7   13211-42.004.57
DB Patel3   0150---5.00
Rupani2   0100---5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive