Argentina v Uganda
ICC World Cricket League Division Two 2007/08 (5th Place Play-off)
VenueCentre for Cricket Development Ground, Windhoek on 1st December 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossArgentina won the toss and decided to field
ResultUganda won by 181 runs
UmpiresNG Bagh, JJ Luck
ScorersS du Toit, CN Rawson
Man of the MatchJ Olwenyi
PicturesDiego Lord bowling to Arthur Kyobe

Uganda inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Olwenyic Williams b Paterlini12613016117-96.92
AS Kyobec Irigoyen b Savage1631403-51.61
M Ondekolbw b Lord915161-60.00
N Patelb Lord7982999196.34
F Nsubugac Siri b Paterlini846-1200.00
K Kamyukanot out57203026285.00
D Ruyangec Paterlini b Lord143--25.00
RG Okiac A Ferguson b Nino6651-100.00
B Musokenot out208184-250.00
+L Sematimbadid not bat      
*DK Arinaitwedid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 10 w)13
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)335
Fall of wickets:
1-45 (Kyobe), 2-62 (Ondeko), 3-238 (Patel), 4-250 (Olwenyi), 5-250 (Nsubuga), 6-253 (Ruyange), 7-276 (Okia)
Argentina bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Savage10   1881--60.008.80
Nino10   16811-60.006.80
Lord10   04534-20.004.50
MacDermott10   04303--4.30
Forrester5   04201--8.40
Paterlini5   04621-15.009.20

Argentina inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MJ Paterlinib Kamyuka2810--25.00
H Williamsc Sematimba b Kamyuka21730--11.76
D Forresterst +Ondeko b Arinaitwe71801065-88.75
+A Fergusonc and b Kamyuka1723313-73.91
RM Siric Musoke b Nsubuga1721273-80.95
GJ Savagelbw b Nsubuga5814--62.50
P Fergusonb Nsubuga042--0.00
BI Irigoyenb Nsubuga4851-50.00
*EA MacDermottc Kamyuka b Ruyange1021201-47.62
DM Lordnot out922231-40.91
EM Ninob Arinaitwe035--0.00
Extras(1 b, 13 lb, 3 w)17
Total(all out, 35.5 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Paterlini), 2-22 (Williams), 3-65 (A Ferguson), 4-122 (Siri), 5-122 (Savage), 6-122 (P Ferguson), 7-127 (Irigoyen), 8-130 (Forrester), 9-149 (MacDermott), 10-154 (Nino, 35.5 ov)
Uganda bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kamyuka10   04431-20.004.40
Ruyange8   03011-48.003.75
Nsubuga10   2394--15.003.90

--> J Olwenyi passed his previous highest score of 76 in ListA matches
--> M Ondeko made his debut in ListA matches
--> N Patel passed his previous highest score of 38 in ListA matches
--> H Williams made his debut in ListA matches
--> D Forrester passed his previous highest score of 14 in ListA matches
--> DM Lord achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed D Ruyange in the Uganda innings (previous best was 2-61)
--> F Nsubuga achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed BI Irigoyen in the Argentina innings (previous best was 3-10)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive