Madhya Pradesh Under-17s v Uttar Pradesh Under-17s
Vijay Merchant Trophy 2003/04 (Central Zone)
VenueMaharani Usharaje Trust Cricket Ground, Indore on 14th, 15th, 16th November 2003 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossUttar Pradesh Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsMadhya Pradesh Under-17s 0; Uttar Pradesh Under-17s 1
UmpiresBS Bhatti, PS Godbole
ScorersManpreet Singh, AS Parkhe
Close of play day 1Uttar Pradesh Under-17s (1) 250/4
Close of play day 2Madhya Pradesh Under-17s (1) 85/3

Uttar Pradesh Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AR Pathakb AV Gupta48151- 
Chetan Singhc Agarwal b Jagdale057-- 
*AG Murtazac Agarwal b Jagdale651131549- 
DS Isranic Agarwal b AV Gupta8623531911- 
AN Alamc and b AV Gupta10624430510- 
PS Guptalbw b AV Gupta1355711- 
+Vineet Singhlbw b Jagdale3816-- 
S Tripathic and b S Gupta221111291- 
R Choudharyc Jadhav b Sahu821351- 
B Awasthinot out34359-- 
Raj Singhc Sagar b S Gupta14893- 
Extras(7 b, 2 lb, 6 nb, 7 w)22
Total(all out, 140.5 overs)346
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Chetan Singh, 1.5 ov), 2-11 (Pathak, 2.6 ov), 3-113 (Murtaza, 39.3 ov), 4-233 (Israni, 83.1 ov), 5-268 (Gupta, 101.4 ov), 6-277 (Vineet Singh, 104.3 ov), 7-294 (Alam, 114.4 ov), 8-315 (Choudhary, 123.5 ov), 9-330 (Tripathi, 138.2 ov), 10-346 (Raj Singh, 140.5 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
AV Gupta39   101004-6
Jagdale39   117333-
Singh5   02203-
S Gupta20.56562--
Sahu27   97511-
Khenwar10   4110--

Madhya Pradesh Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*H Sagarst Vineet Singh b Murtaza7424426581 
+A Agarwalc Chetan Singh b Awasthi1123392- 
Farhan Alib Tripathi1139432- 
SS Khenwarc Alam b Tripathi1724283- 
S Guptac Vineet Singh b Awasthi221111072- 
M Hasanc Alam b Murtaza42937-- 
AC Jadhavc and b Awasthi21012-- 
MY Jagdaleb Awasthi0711-- 
MK Singhnot out111921-1 
S Sahuc Choudhary b Murtaza511111- 
AV Guptac Chetan Singh b Awasthi043-- 
Extras(2 b, 7 lb, 1 nb)10
Total(all out, 86.4 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Agarwal, 8.1 ov), 2-43 (Farhan Ali, 21.4 ov), 3-67 (Khenwar, 31.3 ov), 4-133 (S Gupta, 66.4 ov), 5-148 (Hasan, 77.4 ov), 6-149 (Sagar, 79.2 ov), 7-151 (Jadhav, 80.3 ov), 8-152 (Jagdale, 82.2 ov), 9-167 (Sahu, 86 ov), 10-167 (AV Gupta, 86.4 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Raj Singh6   2200-1
Tripathi20   3492--
Murtaza21   7303--

Madhya Pradesh Under-17s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
+A Agarwallbw b Murtaza201151242- 
*H Sagarc Chetan Singh b Awasthi3781926- 
Farhan Alic Murtaza b Tripathi179-- 
SS Khenwarc Alam b Tripathi01211-- 
AC Jadhavnot out1478811- 
S Guptanot out2258724- 
M Hasandid not bat      
MY Jagdaledid not bat      
MK Singhdid not bat      
S Sahudid not bat      
AV Guptadid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 3 nb)6
Total(4 wickets, 58 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-55 (Sagar, 26.5 ov), 2-56 (Farhan Ali, 29.2 ov), 3-58 (Khenwar, 33.5 ov), 4-60 (Agarwal, 36.3 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Raj Singh4   1100--
Choudhary6   0260-1
Awasthi15   9101--
Tripathi20   9222--
Murtaza11   6181--
Alam1   100--
Gupta1   0110-2





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive