Essex Women v Northamptonshire Women
Women's County Challenge Cup 2007 (Division A)
VenueThe Toby Howe Cricket Ground, Billericay on 10th June 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorthamptonshire Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultEssex Women won by 100 runs
PointsEssex Women 25; Northamptonshire Women 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2)
UmpiresDJ Braulik, A Tuff
ScorerM Guest

Essex Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HP Letchc Bartlett b Hankins3834 7-111.76
ER Wildb [unknown]4264 1-65.62
JL Cooknot out103117 14-88.03
KA Sutherlandc Hankins b Rushmer1642 --38.10
*M Patelrun out1120 --55.00
F Harrislbw b Cummins15 --20.00
LE Parishnot out711 1-63.64
D Lavenderdid not bat      
JE Guestdid not bat      
+A Clarkdid not bat      
L Evansdid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 18 lb, 10 w)38
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)256
Fall of wickets:
1-73, 2-104, 3-164, 4-207, 5-220
Northamptonshire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Williams8   0440---5.50
Cummins10   0491--60.004.90
Hankins10   0431--60.004.30
[unknown]7   0291--42.004.14
Houlden4   0130---3.25
Rushmer8   0301--48.003.75
Thompson3   0200---6.67

Northamptonshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
[unknown]c Wild b Patel7     
EL Rushmerc Patel b Wild45     
*AL Bartlettlbw b Guest23     
K Taylorlbw b Wild7     
N Cablec Clark b Lavender17     
EL Cumminsc Evans b Sutherland14     
[unknown]c Wild b Lavender7     
PC Hankinsc Cook b Lavender0     
A Thompsonc Cook b Lavender0     
DA Houldenb Lavender8     
J Williamsnot out1     
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 19 w)27
Total(all out, 47.2 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-29, 2-79, 3-90, 4-101, 5-119, 6-136, 7-138, 8-140, 9-152, 10-156 (47.2 ov)
Essex Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Patel7   2161--42.002.29
Evans7   2220---3.14
Sutherland10   1321--60.003.20
Parish4   0140---3.50
Wild6   1222--18.003.67
Guest5   1201--30.004.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive