Dhaka Division v Sylhet Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-Day 2007/08
VenueNarayanganj Osmani Stadium, Fatullah on 9th December 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDhaka Division won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDhaka Division won by 51 runs
PointsDhaka Division 2; Sylhet Division 0
UmpiresEnamul Haque, Muzahiduzzaman
RefereeZahid Razzak
ScorersJahidur Rahman, Mizanur Rahman
Reserve UmpireAbdul Awal
Man of the MatchMohammad Sharif

Dhaka Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shamsur Rahmanb Rashedur Rahman32327--13.04
Mehrab Hossainrun out (Sharifullah)51831485-61.45
Mosharraf Hossainc Sharifullah b Rashedur Rahman23203031115.00
*Al Sahariarb Rashedur Rahman199--11.11
Mahmudullahb Golam Rahman1232372-37.50
Nadif Chowdhurynot out51741022168.92
Mohammad Rafiquerun out (Ezaz Ahmed)3029322-103.45
Nazmul Hossainst Golam Mabud b Nabil Samad25161821156.25
Mohammad Sharifb Enamul Haque854-1160.00
+Sajjad Kadirc and b Alok Kapali342--75.00
Mahbubul Alamb Alok Kapali011--0.00
Extras(3 lb, 15 w)18
Total(all out, 49.2 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Shamsur Rahman, 5.4 ov), 2-39 (Mosharraf Hossain, 11.4 ov), 3-45 (Al Sahariar, 13.6 ov), 4-78 (Mahmudullah, 22.4 ov), 5-113 (Mehrab Hossain, 34.1 ov), 6-166 (Mohammad Rafique, 42.6 ov), 7-211 (Nazmul Hossain, 47.3 ov), 8-222 (Mohammad Sharif, 48.4 ov), 9-225 (Sajjad Kadir, 49.1 ov), 10-225 (Mahbubul Alam, 49.2 ov)
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rezaul Haque7   13706--5.29
Rashedur Rahman10   5263--20.002.60
Golam Rahman10   03113-60.003.10
Nabil Samad10   14811-60.004.80
Enamul Haque8   04711-48.005.88
Alok Kapali4.20332--13.007.62

Sylhet Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imtiaz Hossainc Mohammad Rafique b Mahbubul Alam2912--22.22
*Rajin Salehc Nazmul Hossain b Mohammad Sharif83657--22.22
Golam Rahmanc Shamsur Rahman b Mohammad Sharif028--0.00
Alok Kapalib Mohammad Rafique3738637-97.37
+Golam Mabudlbw b Mahmudullah2247571-46.81
Sharifullahc Mahbubul Alam b Mohammad Sharif5271953173.24
Ezaz Ahmedrun out (Mahbubul Alam)44364722122.22
Rezaul Haquec Sajjad Kadir b Mahbubul Alam146--25.00
Enamul Haqueb Mohammad Sharif2610--33.33
Nabil Samadnot out004--0.00
Rashedur Rahmanc Mahmudullah b Mohammad Sharif032--0.00
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)6
Total(all out, 41.5 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Imtiaz Hossain, 2.2 ov), 2-5 (Golam Rahman, 3.6 ov), 3-32 (Rajin Saleh, 11.2 ov), 4-56 (Alok Kapali, 15.3 ov), 5-86 (Golam Mabud, 26.2 ov), 6-159 (Ezaz Ahmed, 37.5 ov), 7-165 (Rezaul Haque, 39.2 ov), 8-174 (Sharifullah, 41.1 ov), 9-174 (Enamul Haque, 41.2 ov), 10-174 (Rashedur Rahman, 41.5 ov)
Dhaka Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mahbubul Alam10   03423130.003.40
Mohammad Sharif7.512351-9.402.94
Mahmudullah10   1361--60.003.60
Mohammad Rafique8   0381--48.004.75
Mosharraf Hossain6   0420---7.00

--> Mehrab Hossain 50 in 79 balls, 143 minutes with 5 fours
--> Nadif Chowdhury passed his previous highest score of 42 in ListA matches
--> Nadif Chowdhury 50 in 72 balls, 95 minutes with 2 fours and 1 six
--> Sharifullah 50 in 69 balls, 93 minutes with 3 fours and 1 six
--> Rashedur Rahman achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed Al Sahariar in the Dhaka Division innings (previous best was 2-36)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive