Rajshahi Division v Sylhet Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League 2007/08
VenueBir Shrestha Shahid Captain Mohiuddin Jahangir Stadium, Rajshahi on 19th, 20th, 21st, 22nd October 2007 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossRajshahi Division won the toss and decided to field
ResultRajshahi Division won by 8 wickets
PointsRajshahi Division 15 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Sylhet Division 4 (Bowling 4)
UmpiresAnisur Rahman, Ashiqur Rahman
RefereeRaqibul Hasan
ScorersAbu Naser, Ahsanur Rahman
Reserve UmpireTanvir Ahmed
Close of play day 1Sylhet Division (1) 141 all out
Close of play day 2Rajshahi Division (1) 229/8 (Khaled Mashud 50*, Mohammad Shahzada 16*; 98 overs)
Close of play day 3Sylhet Division (2) 167/4 (Rajin Saleh 53*, Mushfiqur Rahim 22*; 63 overs)
Man of the MatchDelwar Hossain

Sylhet Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Imtiaz Hossainc Khaled Mashud b Mohammad Shahzada351351421- 
Golam Rahmanb Farhad Reza1433403- 
Golam Mabudlbw b Delwar Hossain920231- 
*Rajin Salehc Rafiqul Islam b Farhad Reza1365761- 
Alok Kapalic Junaid Siddique b Mohammad Shahzada518231- 
+Mushfiqur Rahimc Rafiqul Islam b Delwar Hossain3210213811 
Rezaul Haquec Delwar Hossain b Suhrawadi Shuvo522281- 
Tapash Baisyab Farhad Reza62451-- 
Enamul Haquec Khaled Mashud b Mushfiqur Rahman376-- 
Nazmul Hossainnot out93542-- 
Nabil Samadc Jahurul Islam b Delwar Hossain068-- 
Extras(7 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)10
Total(all out, 77.4 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Golam Rahman, 9.6 ov), 2-36 (Golam Mabud, 17.6 ov), 3-65 (Rajin Saleh, 37.2 ov), 4-77 (Alok Kapali, 43.1 ov), 5-82 (Imtiaz Hossain, 47.4 ov), 6-95 (Rezaul Haque, 54.5 ov), 7-120 (Tapash Baisya, 66.1 ov), 8-123 (Enamul Haque, 67.5 ov), 9-139 (Mushfiqur Rahim, 75.4 ov), 10-141 (Nabil Samad, 77.4 ov)
Rajshahi Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Shahzada18   11162--
Delwar Hossain17.463131-
Farhad Reza16   4333--
Suhrawadi Shuvo20   6421-1
Mushfiqur Rahman6   11211-

Rajshahi Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jahurul Islamrun out (Tapash Baisya)671812548- 
Junaid Siddiquec Mushfiqur Rahim b Rezaul Haque34801074- 
Farhad Rezac Rajin Saleh b Enamul Haque069-- 
Naeem Islamc Mushfiqur Rahim b Tapash Baisya2056712- 
Anisur Rahmanc Mushfiqur Rahim b Tapash Baisya011-- 
Rafiqul Islamrun out (Rajin Saleh)63753-- 
*+Khaled Mashudb Rezaul Haque822412726- 
Mushfiqur Rahmanlbw b Enamul Haque1036441- 
Suhrawadi Shuvolbw b Alok Kapali1229411- 
Delwar Hossainc Alok Kapali b Nabil Samad40961444- 
Mohammad Shahzadanot out12233111 
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 13 nb, 1 w)18
Total(all out, 128.5 overs)301
Fall of wickets:
1-62 (Junaid Siddique, 23.6 ov), 2-64 (Farhad Reza, 26.2 ov), 3-115 (Naeem Islam, 46.2 ov), 4-115 (Anisur Rahman, 46.3 ov), 5-134 (Rafiqul Islam, 59.3 ov), 6-139 (Jahurul Islam, 61.3 ov), 7-159 (Mushfiqur Rahman, 73.3 ov), 8-190 (Suhrawadi Shuvo, 83.4 ov), 9-270 (Delwar Hossain, 120.3 ov), 10-301 (Khaled Mashud, 128.5 ov)
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nazmul Hossain16   43601-
Tapash Baisya20   3532-3
Rezaul Haque21.58382--
Enamul Haque40   7822-7
Nabil Samad12   2431-3
Alok Kapali18   8421--
Golam Rahman1   030--

Sylhet Division second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Imtiaz Hossainc Junaid Siddique b Mohammad Shahzada2339554- 
Golam Rahmanc Junaid Siddique b Farhad Reza154885-- 
Golam Mabudrun out125368-- 
*Rajin Salehc Khaled Mashud b Mohammad Shahzada6818624810- 
Alok Kapalic Farhad Reza b Delwar Hossain3561826- 
+Mushfiqur Rahimlbw b Suhrawadi Shuvo2773764- 
Rezaul Haquec Khaled Mashud b Mohammad Shahzada1836592- 
Tapash Baisyab Suhrawadi Shuvo91425-1 
Enamul Haquec Khaled Mashud b Suhrawadi Shuvo187-- 
Nazmul Hossainb Suhrawadi Shuvo1475107-- 
Nabil Samadnot out1980991- 
Extras(7 b, 4 lb, 6 w)17
Total(all out, 112.1 overs)258
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Imtiaz Hossain, 12.2 ov), 2-42 (Golam Rahman, 17.5 ov), 3-58 (Golam Mabud, 27.6 ov), 4-115 (Alok Kapali, 47.6 ov), 5-183 (Mushfiqur Rahim, 71.2 ov), 6-208 (Rajin Saleh, 82.1 ov), 7-218 (Rezaul Haque, 84.1 ov), 8-219 (Enamul Haque, 85.5 ov), 9-222 (Tapash Baisya, 87.2 ov), 10-258 (Nazmul Hossain, 112.1 ov)
Rajshahi Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Shahzada27   67032-
Delwar Hossain16   6351--
Farhad Reza21   10171--
Suhrawadi Shuvo37.111934--
Naeem Islam8   2170--
Mushfiqur Rahman3   1150--

Rajshahi Division second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jahurul Islamnot out396611241 
Junaid Siddiquec Mushfiqur Rahim b Tapash Baisya2920-- 
Farhad Rezast Mushfiqur Rahim b Enamul Haque2752564- 
Naeem Islamnot out2342344- 
Anisur Rahmandid not bat      
Rafiqul Islamdid not bat      
*+Khaled Mashuddid not bat      
Mushfiqur Rahmandid not bat      
Suhrawadi Shuvodid not bat      
Delwar Hossaindid not bat      
Mohammad Shahzadadid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 1 nb)8
Total(2 wickets, 28 overs)99
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Junaid Siddique, 3.2 ov), 2-57 (Farhad Reza, 17.2 ov)
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nazmul Hossain5   1150--
Tapash Baisya5   1111--
Rezaul Haque1   080--
Enamul Haque7   1231-1
Nabil Samad6   1190--
Alok Kapali2   070--
Imtiaz Hossain2   090--

--> Jahurul Islam (1) 50 in 112 balls, 157 minutes
--> Khaled Mashud (1) 50 in 131 balls, 143 minutes
--> Rajin Saleh (2) 50 in 76 balls, 122 minutes
--> Rajin Saleh (2) passed 3500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 39
--> Mushfiqur Rahim made his debut for Sylhet Division in first-class matches
--> Delwar Hossain achieved his best innings bowling analysis in first-class matches when he dismissed Golam Mabud in the Sylhet Division first innings (previous best was 0-64)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive