Enfield v East Lancashire
SponsorBank Lancashire League 2008
VenueDill Hall Lane, Enfield on 20th July 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEnfield won the toss and decided to field
ResultEnfield won by 4 wickets
PointsEnfield 12 (Bowling 2); East Lancashire 2 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresT Doherty, M Evans
ScorerAH Regan (Enfield)

East Lancashire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AJ Clagueb Brent29     
PB Kellylbw b Dowling7     
S Whalleyc Brent b Dowling0     
S Patelst Burns b Brent16     
JM Fielding (Pro)run out1     
+A Cauncelbw b DJ Bracewell0     
*MJ Boltonc AP Bracewell b Brent11     
P Mooneylbw b O'Loughlin3     
CN Chamberslbw b Brent12     
DC Turnernot out13     
NJ Turnerb Brent0     
Extras(2 b, 19 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)31
Total(all out, 44.4 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Kelly), 2-28 (Whalley), 3-70 (Clague), 4-76 (Fielding), 5-76 (Caunce), 6-76 (Patel), 7-81 (Mooney), 8-87 (Bolton), 9-100 (Chambers), 10-123 (NJ Turner, 44.4 ov)
Enfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dowling9   1252--
DJ Bracewell6   1131--
O'Loughlin7   3141--

Enfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Masooq Ahmedc Whalley b Fielding25     
CM Fergussonc Kelly b Patel1     
AP Bracewellb Mooney11     
CD Maudsleynot out27     
GB Brent (Pro)lbw b Mooney11     
+MI Burnsc Clague b Fielding17     
*DJ Bracewellc Caunce b Fielding15     
J Wrigleynot out0     
S O'Loughlindid not bat      
RT Breretondid not bat      
BP Dowlingdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 14 w)18
Total(6 wickets, 33 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Fergusson), 2-46 (AP Bracewell), 3-46 (Masooq Ahmed), 4-68 (Brent), 5-94 (Burns), 6-119 (DJ Bracewell)
East Lancashire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fielding16   3303--
Patel4   0281--
Mooney10   1462--
Kelly3   0170--

--> P Mooney reached 350 wickets in Lancashire League matches when he dismissed GB Brent, his 2nd wicket in the Enfield innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive