Enfield v Church
SponsorBank Lancashire League 2008
VenueDill Hall Lane, Enfield on 11th May 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEnfield won the toss and decided to field
ResultEnfield won by 5 wickets
PointsEnfield 12 (Bowling 2); Church 1 (Bowling 1)
UmpiresB Bennett, J Schofield
ScorersPR Dickinson (Enfield), LT Gilrane (Church)

Church inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Hussainb KHD Barker5     
AF Holtlbw b Hiini10     
N Bredenkamp (Pro)b KHD Barker10     
PJ Sykesc AP Bracewell b KHD Barker7     
A Greenwoodlbw b Hiini0     
SR Holtc AP Bracewell b KHD Barker0     
B Shorrockc AP Bracewell b KHD Barker0     
AJ Bentleyc Maudsley b Hiini9     
*PD Gilranec AP Bracewell b KHD Barker0     
R Northnot out35     
+SJ Tuckerc AP Bracewell b Hiini0     
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)14
Total(all out, 37.3 overs)90
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Hussain), 2-19 (AF Holt), 3-32 (Bredenkamp), 4-33 (Greenwood), 5-34 (SR Holt), 6-35 (Shorrock), 7-36 (Sykes), 8-36 (Gilrane), 9-88 (Bentley), 10-90 (Tucker, 37.3 ov)
Enfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
KHD Barker15   4366--
DJ Bracewell3   0100--
O'Loughlin4   0120--
Matloob Khan1   050--

Enfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CD Maudsleyc Tucker b Bredenkamp9     
CM Fergussonc Tucker b Bentley0     
+AP Bracewellc SR Holt b Bredenkamp34     
BC Hiini (Pro)b Bredenkamp9     
KHD Barkernot out20     
AHL Barkerb SR Holt0     
Masooq Ahmednot out9     
*DJ Bracewelldid not bat      
LJ Bedforddid not bat      
S O'Loughlindid not bat      
Matloob Khandid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)11
Total(5 wickets, 19.3 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Maudsley), 2-10 (Fergusson), 3-54 (Hiini), 4-75 (AP Bracewell), 5-78 (AHL Barker)
Church bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bredenkamp10   2393--
Bentley4   0281--
SR Holt5.30221--

--> KHD Barker achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Lancashire League matches when he dismissed PD Gilrane in the Church innings (previous best was 5-19)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive