Hertfordshire v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 1911
VenueManor House Ground, Bushey on 16th, 17th June 1911 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club won by an innings and 5 runs
Close of play day 1

Hertfordshire first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+EH Cuthbertsonb Trott28     
AJ Goldingb Reeves16     
CH Titchmarshb Reeves0     
ES Householdb Trott55     
WE Colemanc Humphries b Trott0     
WH Marshb Trott17     
HF Sandersc Johnstone b Trott12     
*HM Harfordc Trott b Reeves10     
GH Vaseyc Reeves b Trott0     
FA Burtonc Morice b Trott4     
W Shelfordnot out5     
Total(all out, 59.1 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-148 (59.1 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Trott30   8817--

Marylebone Cricket Club first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
F Pawlec and b Burton10     
G Robeyc Golding b Burton5     
RG Johnstonec Shelford b Marsh24     
W Reevesnot out113     
ESC Hobsonc Titchmarsh b Burton7     
J Humphriesb Burton3     
CS Moricec Golding b Burton12     
A Butcherb Burton0     
AE Trottb Shelford10     
GG Braithwaitec Harford b Shelford0     
RE Normanb Shelford0     
Total(all out, 60.3 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-210 (60.3 ov)
Hertfordshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Coleman21   3740--
Burton25   6596--
Marsh6   0201--

Hertfordshire second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+EH Cuthbertsonc Humphries b Trott4     
AJ Goldingc and b Reeves4     
CH Titchmarshc Pawle b Reeves2     
ES Householdlbw b Reeves3     
WE Colemanc Norman b Trott7     
WH Marshc Humphries b Reeves2     
HF Sandersc Robey b Reeves11     
*HM Harfordb Trott8     
GH Vaseyb Reeves1     
FA Burtonb Trott7     
W Shelfordnot out4     
Total(all out, 19 overs)57
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-57 (19 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Trott10   0324--
Reeves9   3216--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive