Delhi Under-22s v Haryana Under-22s
National Under-22 Tournament 2003/04 (North Zone)
VenueJamia Millia Cricket Ground, Delhi on 13th, 14th, 15th December 2003 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossDelhi Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsDelhi Under-22s 1; Haryana Under-22s 0
UmpiresAK Chaudhary, HS Sekhon
ScorersNK Lakhotia, Ramandeep Singh
Close of play day 1Delhi Under-22s (1) 160/5
Close of play day 2Haryana Under-22s (1) 108/3

Delhi Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+R Sharmac Khokhar b Sharma1841861- 
Farman Ahmedb Kharb1317212- 
R Uniyallbw b Sharma1433391- 
TT Dileepc Baniwal b Aggarwal3169922- 
*KB Rawatc Phagna b Aggarwal12720329311- 
T Guptac Kharb b Aggarwal1119262- 
K Sethinot out6419527711- 
S Sharmab Aggarwal1110231- 
Akshay Singhlbw b Kharb033-- 
VK Khuranab Aggarwal41420-- 
Y Sachdevac Dhariwal b Kharb1319302- 
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 12 nb, 12 w)32
Total(all out, 101.5 overs)338
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Farman Ahmed, 4.5 ov), 2-41 (Uniyal, 12.3 ov), 3-70 (R Sharma, 17 ov), 4-118 (Dileep, 32.5 ov), 5-140 (Gupta, 38.3 ov), 6-278 (Rawat, 84.6 ov), 7-292 (S Sharma, 90.4 ov), 8-293 (Akshay Singh, 91.3 ov), 9-304 (Khurana, 96.1 ov), 10-338 (Sachdeva, 101.5 ov)
Haryana Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aggarwal28   5825--
Khokhar5   160-2
Sharma16   183217
Baniwal10   1350--
Joon11   5220--
Dhariwal5   0180--
Huda3   190-2

Haryana Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*S Kharbb Rawat3314-- 
V Sahnic Uniyal b Khurana501622203- 
+D Phagnalbw b Rawat588-- 
VN Dhariwalc and b Sachdeva3571924- 
D Joonlbw b Rawat471081502- 
K Baniwalc Gupta b Khurana762102574- 
M Sharmast R Sharma b Khurana0109-- 
N Aggarwalc R Sharma b Sachdeva62633-- 
N Khokharnot out1116351- 
M Hudab Rawat1114151- 
Satender Kumarc and b Akshay Singh21413-- 
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)11
Total(all out, 106 overs)257
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Kharb, 2.1 ov), 2-17 (Phagna, 4.2 ov), 3-75 (Dhariwal, 21.3 ov), 4-117 (Joon, 41.1 ov), 5-206 (Baniwal, 88.1 ov), 6-210 (Sharma, 90.6 ov), 7-229 (Sahni, 98.3 ov), 8-231 (Aggarwal, 99.2 ov), 9-244 (Huda, 102.5 ov), 10-257 (Satender Kumar, 106 ov)
Delhi Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rawat17   445414
Akshay Singh12   5341--
Khurana26   6503--
Farman Ahmed2   0150-1
Sachdeva24   8512--
S Sharma22   5420--
Gupta2   0110--
Uniyal1   040--

Delhi Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Farman Ahmednot out39631013- 
R Uniyalc Joon b Huda3715-- 
T Guptab Huda127-- 
K Sethinot out2091751- 
+R Sharmadid not bat      
TT Dileepdid not bat      
*KB Rawatdid not bat      
S Sharmadid not bat      
Akshay Singhdid not bat      
VK Khuranadid not bat      
Y Sachdevadid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)3
Total(2 wickets, 27 overs)66
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Uniyal, 2.4 ov), 2-11 (Gupta, 4.1 ov)
Haryana Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Baniwal8   2170--
Dhariwal8   1150--
Huda6   122211
Satender Kumar5   0110--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive