Haryana Under-22s v Himachal Pradesh Under-22s
National Under-22 Tournament 2003/04 (North Zone)
VenueTau Devi Lal Stadium, Gurgaon on 8th, 9th, 10th December 2003 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHimachal Pradesh Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHaryana Under-22s won by 3 wickets
PointsHaryana Under-22s 2; Himachal Pradesh Under-22s 0
UmpiresSarabjit Singh, D Sharma
ScorerRanbir Singh
Close of play day 1Himachal Pradesh Under-22s (1) 30/0
Close of play day 2Haryana Under-22s (1) 8/1

Himachal Pradesh Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Umesh Kumarc Phagna b Aggarwal088-- 
S Jobanc Dhariwal b Huda1914-- 
H Dograc Phagna b Aggarwal018-- 
+Prashant Kumarlbw b Huda0213-- 
Rahulb Aggarwal022-- 
A Vermac Kharb b Aggarwal011-- 
N Sharmalbw b Huda045-- 
Kirtimanc Huda b Aggarwal174479-- 
B Sharmac Phagna b Baniwal3633586- 
*VK Boonlbw b Aggarwal4119-- 
A Aggarwalnot out075-- 
Extras(4 b, 5 w)9
Total(all out, 20.3 overs)67
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Umesh Kumar, 2 ov), 2-6 (Joban, 2.5 ov), 3-6 (Dogra, 3.1 ov), 4-6 (Rahul, 3.3 ov), 5-6 (Verma, 3.4 ov), 6-6 (Prashant Kumar, 4.1 ov), 7-7 (N Sharma, 4.5 ov), 8-60 (B Sharma, 15.4 ov), 9-66 (Boon, 18.3 ov), 10-67 (Kirtiman, 20.3 ov)
Haryana Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Huda5   1193--
Kharb3   0230--
Baniwal3   151--

Haryana Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
V Sahnilbw b Verma148-- 
H Garglbw b Boon0817-- 
*S Kharbc Dogra b Umesh Kumar1362331- 
VN Dhariwalc B Sharma b Verma1326292- 
D Joonc Prashant Kumar b Verma378813611 
D Ranac Dogra b B Sharma639471- 
+D Phagnalbw b Boon2339483- 
K Baniwalb Boon011-- 
Yoginder Kumarlbw b Boon01215-- 
N Aggarwalc Prashant Kumar b Verma816221- 
M Hudanot out1010171- 
Extras(12 b, 7 lb, 1 w)20
Total(all out, 46 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Sahni, 1.1 ov), 2-5 (Garg, 2.5 ov), 3-24 (Dhariwal, 9.4 ov), 4-37 (Kharb, 13.4 ov), 5-57 (Rana, 27.4 ov), 6-107 (Phagna, 38.5 ov), 7-107 (Baniwal, 38.6 ov), 8-109 (Joon, 41.2 ov), 9-109 (Yoginder Kumar, 42.2 ov), 10-131 (Aggarwal, 46 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Boon15   4254--
Verma13   1364--
Umesh Kumar5   361--
B Sharma7   2251--
Aggarwal4   01801-
N Sharma2   020--

Himachal Pradesh Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
H Dograb Joon132261357131 
S Jobanc Garg b Aggarwal1933593- 
+Prashant Kumarc Phagna b Kharb16761031- 
A Vermac Phagna b Garg1046641- 
Rahullbw b Joon754751- 
N Sharmalbw b Rana725311- 
Kirtimanlbw b Rana0174-- 
B Sharmac and b Joon011-- 
Umesh Kumarnot out1327331- 
*VK Boonc Rana b Joon1119-- 
A Aggarwalrun out (Yoginder Kumar)4818-- 
Extras(27 b, 2 lb, 6 w)35
Total(all out, 91.1 overs)244
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Joban, 11.5 ov), 2-90 (Prashant Kumar, 37.1 ov), 3-123 (Verma, 53 ov), 4-182 (Rahul, 72.5 ov), 5-201 (N Sharma, 80.3 ov), 6-218 (Dogra, 85.1 ov), 7-218 (B Sharma, 85.2 ov), 8-218 (Kirtiman, 86.1 ov), 9-225 (Boon, 89.4 ov), 10-244 (Aggarwal, 91.1 ov)
Haryana Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Huda8   2250--
Aggarwal17   73511-
Kharb20   8461--
Baniwal5   1240--
Dhariwal5   180--
Rana8   02923-
Garg10   6231--

Haryana Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
V Sahnic Boon b Verma5711917752 
H Garglbw b Verma65141- 
Yoginder Kumarb Boon413171- 
*S Kharbc Verma b Aggarwal1937562- 
VN Dhariwalc Dogra b Boon551041226- 
D Joonlbw b Verma277-- 
D Ranac B Sharma b Verma198-- 
+D Phagnanot out2531424- 
K Baniwalnot out01023-- 
N Aggarwaldid not bat      
M Hudadid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 2 w)13
Total(7 wickets, 55.4 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Garg, 2.1 ov), 2-15 (Yoginder Kumar, 6.5 ov), 3-54 (Kharb, 19.4 ov), 4-130 (Sahni, 41.1 ov), 5-138 (Joon, 43.2 ov), 6-144 (Rana, 45.3 ov), 7-170 (Dhariwal, 50.4 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Boon18   8352--
Dogra2   0140--
Umesh Kumar9   1380--
Aggarwal7   1201--
B Sharma6   2180--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive