Haryana Under-22s v Jammu and Kashmir Under-22s
National Under-22 Tournament 2003/04 (North Zone)
VenueTau Devi Lal Stadium, Gurgaon on 29th, 30th November, 1st December 2003 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHaryana Under-22s won the toss and decided to field
ResultHaryana Under-22s won by 7 wickets
PointsHaryana Under-22s 2; Jammu and Kashmir Under-22s 0
UmpiresJasbir Singh, K Juneja
ScorerRanbir Singh
Close of play day 1Haryana Under-22s (1) 77/4
Close of play day 2Jammu and Kashmir Under-22s (2) 99/6

Jammu and Kashmir Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Satyajit Singhb Aggarwal076-- 
Farooq Ahmedc Kharb b Aggarwal2516-- 
Hardeep Singhc Phagna b Aggarwal331181613- 
Hilal Ahmedb Aggarwal031-- 
Inderjit Singhc Garg b Chauhan01318-- 
Virender Singhc Garg b Baniwal74461-- 
*+I Thakurc Phagna b Baniwal011-- 
A Mangotralbw b Baniwal417151- 
Imtiaz Ahmedb Baniwal3356955- 
P Mahajannot out1823593- 
R Duttac Joon b Aggarwal121192- 
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)13
Total(all out, 49.2 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Satyajit Singh, 1.1 ov), 2-2 (Farooq Ahmed, 3.1 ov), 3-2 (Hilal Ahmed, 3.4 ov), 4-3 (Inderjit Singh, 8.3 ov), 5-16 (Virender Singh, 21.2 ov), 6-16 (Thakur, 21.3 ov), 7-30 (Mangotra, 26 ov), 8-57 (Hardeep Singh, 37 ov), 9-105 (Imtiaz Ahmed, 46.1 ov), 10-122 (Dutta, 49.2 ov)
Haryana Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chauhan8   621--
Kharb8   236014
Baniwal8   2194--
Joon3   0100--
Parmar3   0120--

Haryana Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
V Sahnic Hardeep Singh b Imtiaz Ahmed1424442- 
K Baniwalc Thakur b Imtiaz Ahmed2047883- 
*S Kharblbw b Mahajan01016-- 
VN Dhariwalc Inderjit Singh b Mahajan882072676- 
D Joonlbw b Mahajan2147572- 
D Ranab Inderjit Singh42701045- 
H Gargc Virender Singh b Dutta063-- 
+D Phagnalbw b Dutta63430-- 
V Chauhanb Imtiaz Ahmed92115-1 
G Parmarb Imtiaz Ahmed1430431- 
N Aggarwalnot out3917-- 
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 5 w)10
Total(all out, 84 overs)227
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Sahni, 7.5 ov), 2-28 (Kharb, 10.5 ov), 3-38 (Baniwal, 15.2 ov), 4-76 (Joon, 32 ov), 5-166 (Rana, 57.4 ov), 6-167 (Garg, 58.5 ov), 7-184 (Phagna, 73.2 ov), 8-195 (Chauhan, 75.2 ov), 9-213 (Dhariwal, 80.2 ov), 10-227 (Parmar, 84 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mahajan21   16032-
Imtiaz Ahmed19   55343-
Dutta18   7342--
Mangotra11   1450--
Inderjit Singh13   3211--
Farooq Ahmed1   090--
Hardeep Singh1   100--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Satyajit Singhc Phagna b Chauhan717331- 
Virender Singhc Joon b Aggarwal41519-- 
Farooq Ahmedc Phagna b Kharb2230313- 
Inderjit Singhc Phagna b Kharb22801112- 
Hardeep Singhlbw b Aggarwal28981253- 
A Mangotrac Phagna b Aggarwal027-- 
Hilal Ahmedc Baniwal b Kharb21818-- 
*+I Thakurc Phagna b Aggarwal011-- 
Imtiaz Ahmedc Garg b Kharb115361-- 
P Mahajanb Kharb33488821 
R Duttanot out11429-- 
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 8 nb, 3 w)20
Total(all out, 61.2 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Virender Singh, 4.3 ov), 2-21 (Satyajit Singh, 7.2 ov), 3-44 (Farooq Ahmed, 11.4 ov), 4-89 (Inderjit Singh, 35 ov), 5-92 (Mangotra, 37.1 ov), 6-99 (Hardeep Singh, 41.4 ov), 7-99 (Hilal Ahmed, 41.5 ov), 8-99 (Thakur, 42.3 ov), 9-122 (Imtiaz Ahmed, 52.3 ov), 10-150 (Mahajan, 61.2 ov)
Haryana Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chauhan9   221112
Aggarwal18   55142-
Baniwal11   3190--
Joon2   090--

Haryana Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
V Sahnic Thakur b Imtiaz Ahmed818281- 
VN Dhariwallbw b Imtiaz Ahmed258-- 
D Ranalbw b Imtiaz Ahmed72752-- 
*S Kharbnot out2032351- 
G Parmarnot out4311- 
K Baniwaldid not bat      
D Joondid not bat      
H Gargdid not bat      
+D Phagnadid not bat      
V Chauhandid not bat      
N Aggarwaldid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)7
Total(3 wickets, 14 overs)48
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Dhariwal, 1.5 ov), 2-15 (Sahni, 5.1 ov), 3-44 (Rana, 13.3 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mahajan5   023011
Imtiaz Ahmed7   0183--
Inderjit Singh2   020--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive