Italy Under-15s v Isle of Man Under-15s
European Under-15 Championship Division Two 2005 (Group B)
VenueGallicano Cricket Club Ground, Rome on 10th August 2005 (35-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIsle of Man Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultIsle of Man Under-15s won by 80 runs
PointsItaly Under-15s 0; Isle of Man Under-15s 2
UmpiresH Awasker, S Harrison

Isle of Man Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MJL Stokoec Myle b Starost55     
LRF Laceyrun out28     
*A Turnernot out47     
KJ Dooleyb Merlo11     
M Entwisleb Merlo31     
SD Hopkinsrun out1     
+LI Thorntonnot out1     
OJB Swalesdid not bat      
T Howarddid not bat      
C Hinddid not bat      
M Cawtedid not bat      
Extras(17 b, 9 lb, 4 nb, 36 w)66
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 35 overs)240
Fall of wickets:
1-97 (Stokoe), 2-112 (Lacey), 3-150 (Dooley), 4-220 (Entwisle), 5-234 (Hopkins)
Italy Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sarnelli6   0430---7.17
Umar Shakeel6   0170---2.83
Aftab Farooq7   0560---8.00
Merlo6   0312--18.005.17
Wakeel Ahmed2   080---4.00
Ali Shakeel4   0290---7.25
Starost2   0211--12.0010.50
Civai2   090---4.50

Italy Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Scalcorun out3     
*K Starostrun out4     
Ali Shakeelb Swales15     
Imran Arifb Lacey61     
D Sarnellib Hind8     
Aftab Farooqb Hopkins0     
T Civaib Stokoe5     
Wakeel Ahmedc Cawte b Stokoe13     
Umar Shakeelc Lacey b Stokoe0     
CR Myleb Lacey0     
A Merlonot out5     
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 34 w)46
Total(all out, 31.5 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Scalco), 2-36 (Starost), 3-68 (Ali Shakeel), 4-102 (Sarnelli), 5-118 (Aftab Farooq), 6-128 (Civai), 7-154 (Wakeel Ahmed), 8-154 (Imran Arif), 9-154 (Umar Shakeel), 10-160 (Myle, 31.5 ov)
Isle of Man Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hopkins7   1191--42.002.71
Hind6   0331--36.005.50
Dooley5   0260---5.20
Swales5   0311--30.006.20
Stokoe4   0213--8.005.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive