Germany Under-15s v Isle of Man Under-15s
European Under-15 Championship Division Two 2007 (Group A)
VenueLa Manga Club Top Ground, La Manga on 28th August 2007 (35-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGermany Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultIsle of Man Under-15s won by 9 wickets
PointsGermany Under-15s 0; Isle of Man Under-15s 2
UmpiresM Carpenter (Jersey), B Nielsen (Denmark)

Germany Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TN Zielinskyc Foden b Brown8     
Jaskaran Singhc Zaeem Jafri b Brown1     
*Mansor Mubarikb Brown0     
Ibrahim Awanb Brown0     
K Fuchsc Wilson b Crookall1     
M Mathurc Crookall b Slack32     
Mohsan Hayatc Crookall b Zaeem Jafri1     
+H Baggeb Wilson1     
R Marwahanot out13     
LP Gerhardsnot out0     
T Westphaldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 60 w)64
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 35 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Jaskaran Singh), 2-10 (Mansor Mubarik), 3-30 (Ibrahim Awan), 4-35 (Zielinsky), 5-56 (Fuchs), 6-71 (Mohsan Hayat), 7-78 (Bagge), 8-120 (Mathur)
Isle of Man Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hawke3   1110---3.67
Brown7   2224--10.503.14
Stokoe7   2140---2.00
Slack4   0151--24.003.75
Zaeem Jafri7   291--42.001.29
Crookall2   0141--12.007.00
Wilson5   1331--30.006.60

Isle of Man Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*ADL Stokoenot out22     
R Fodenc Mansor Mubarik b Marwaha30     
JL Rowlandsnot out21     
Zaeem Jafridid not bat      
AJ Slackdid not bat      
C Wagstaffedid not bat      
SJ Walkerdid not bat      
DJ Hawkedid not bat      
AR Browndid not bat      
B Crookalldid not bat      
A Wilsondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 45 w)49
Total(1 wicket, 29.2 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-67 (Foden)
Germany Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jaskaran Singh3   0240---8.00
Mansor Mubarik6.23160---2.53
Mathur6   0260---4.33
Marwaha6   0251--36.004.17
Ibrahim Awan1   0100---10.00
Gerhards7   0190---2.71





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive