Andhra Under-19s v Kerala Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2003/04 (South Zone)
VenueRail Wheel Factory Ground, Bangalore on 15th, 16th, 17th October 2003 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossAndhra Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultAndhra Under-19s won by 7 wickets
PointsAndhra Under-19s 2; Kerala Under-19s 0
UmpiresS Balachandran, R Radhakrishnan
ScorersVB Mouli, NRS Prabhu
Close of play day 1Andhra Under-19s (1) 85/5
Close of play day 2Kerala Under-19s (2) 51/6

Kerala Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SK Sarmarun out (Varun)31022-- 
AM Hegdec Sumanth b Noushad31728-- 
*CM Tejaslbw b PAVN Raju519281- 
NJ Johnlbw b Praveen1337702- 
P Rohan Premc and b PAVN Raju819241- 
A Alexc David Raju b Pradeep3153796- 
NV Valeedb PAVN Raju525331- 
P Prasanthlbw b Pradeep1141561- 
S Anishrun out (Abraham)013-- 
+S Muralidharanc Pradeep b PAVN Raju82126-- 
S Murugannot out002-- 
Extras(3 nb)3
Total(all out, 40 overs)90
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Sarma, 4.1 ov), 2-7 (Hegde, 5.1 ov), 3-13 (Tejas, 10.1 ov), 4-32 (Rohan Prem, 14.6 ov), 5-44 (John, 19.1 ov), 6-57 (Valeed, 26.3 ov), 7-74 (Alex, 31.5 ov), 8-79 (Anish, 32.3 ov), 9-90 (Muralidharan, 38.6 ov), 10-90 (Prasanth, 40 ov)
Andhra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
PAVN Raju16   3494-3
Noushad6   1141--
Praveen8   491--
Ravi Shankar2   090--
Sameer Ali Khan2   110--
Pradeep6   282--

Andhra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AG Praveenlbw b John64874-- 
DR David Rajub Anish2449813- 
V Sandeeprun out (Rohan Prem)14851201- 
+V Abrahamc Muralidharan b Anish1639453- 
*AG Pradeeplbw b Alex64041-- 
BA Sumanthc Rohan Prem b Murugan747511- 
M Sameer Ali Khanc Muralidharan b Murugan1227562- 
K Ravi Shankarc Hegde b Murugan31418-- 
PAVN Rajuc Tejas b Alex41617-- 
K Varunnot out59171- 
S Noushadc Alex b Murugan3711-- 
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 6 nb, 2 w)14
Total(all out, 63.3 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Praveen, 14.5 ov), 2-34 (David Raju, 16 ov), 3-60 (Abraham, 27.5 ov), 4-71 (Pradeep, 39.4 ov), 5-85 (Sandeep, 46.5 ov), 6-88 (Sumanth, 52.4 ov), 7-96 (Ravi Shankar, 56.1 ov), 8-105 (Sameer Ali Khan, 58.5 ov), 9-105 (PAVN Raju, 59.6 ov), 10-114 (Noushad, 63.3 ov)
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Alex14   7202--
Prasanth10   1000--
Anish12   6162--
Rohan Prem1   0701-

Kerala Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SK Sarmac Abraham b Praveen46080-- 
AM Hegdelbw b Noushad1610-- 
NJ Johnlbw b PAVN Raju20811012- 
P Rohan Premlbw b PAVN Raju46787-- 
*CM Tejasc Abraham b Noushad62334-- 
NV Valeedc Ravi Shankar b PAVN Raju37851167- 
A Alexc Abraham b PAVN Raju022-- 
P Prasanthnot out36911332- 
S Anishb PAVN Raju01114-- 
+S Muralidharanb PAVN Raju279-- 
S Muruganb Pradeep51017-- 
Extras(1 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)6
Total(all out, 72 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Hegde, 1.4 ov), 2-22 (Sarma, 19.4 ov), 3-30 (John, 28.4 ov), 4-37 (Tejas, 35.5 ov), 5-43 (Rohan Prem, 40.4 ov), 6-43 (Alex, 40.6 ov), 7-97 (Valeed, 62.3 ov), 8-97 (Anish, 66.2 ov), 9-101 (Muralidharan, 68.2 ov), 10-121 (Murugan, 72 ov)
Andhra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
PAVN Raju26   953613
Noushad12   3182-1
Praveen14   5211--
Varun10   5140--
Pradeep4   2121--
Ravi Shankar3   220--
Sameer Ali Khan3   300--

Andhra Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DR David Rajuc Prasanth b Anish15265111 
V Sandeepc and b Anish2826425- 
+V Abrahamnot out2451584- 
*AG Pradeepc John b Prasanth4641- 
BA Sumanthnot out2433443- 
AG Praveendid not bat      
M Sameer Ali Khandid not bat      
K Ravi Shankardid not bat      
PAVN Rajudid not bat      
K Varundid not bat      
S Noushaddid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb)5
Total(3 wickets, 23.2 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (David Raju, 7.1 ov), 2-51 (Sandeep, 9.5 ov), 3-55 (Pradeep, 10.6 ov)
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
John3   02502-
Murugan2   0120--
Anish9   2322--
Prasanth6   2161--
Rohan Prem3   180--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive