Madhya Pradesh Under-15s v Vidarbha Under-15s
Polly Umrigar Trophy 2003/04 (Central Zone)
VenueCentral Gymkhana Ground, Indore on 9th, 10th, 11th November 2003 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMadhya Pradesh Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsMadhya Pradesh Under-15s 1; Vidarbha Under-15s 0
UmpiresB Sharma, K Sharma
ScorersD Varat, J Wankhede
Close of play day 1Madhya Pradesh Under-15s (1) 258/7
Close of play day 2Vidarbha Under-15s (1) 190/3

Madhya Pradesh Under-15s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SS Baigc Wagh b Ray48101- 
+SP Chaturvedilbw b Ray1322292- 
*Rameez Khanc Ansari b Wagh4057898- 
R Gargb Jungade21116-- 
ZJ Ansaric Ubarhande b Raut601151529- 
SS Singhc Kadbe b Raut531592206- 
Shoaib Iqbalb Ray1030342- 
P Tomarlbw b Wagh521131359- 
PG Sharmac Ansari b Ray1342522- 
MM Rajputrun out (Ubarhande)1746592- 
AH Joshinot out1136561- 
Extras(17 b, 3 lb, 3 nb)23
Total(all out, 106 overs)298
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Baig, 2.2 ov), 2-26 (Chaturvedi, 6.3 ov), 3-39 (Garg, 9.5 ov), 4-76 (Rameez Khan, 20.5 ov), 5-141 (Ansari, 48.4 ov), 6-158 (Shoaib Iqbal, 57.1 ov), 7-234 (Singh, 79.4 ov), 8-266 (Tomar, 91.4 ov), 9-266 (Sharma, 92.3 ov), 10-298 (Rajput, 106 ov)
Vidarbha Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ray20   5624--
Wagh13   3432-2
Jungade18   5411--
Mitra5   1180--
Kadbe14   4330--
Ansari11   2340-1
Raut25   9472--

Vidarbha Under-15s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AJ Khandalkarb Rameez Khan2053764- 
VV Shrikhanderun out (Singh)6510111210- 
RD Mitralbw b Joshi23971372- 
*+AV Ubarhandec Chaturvedi b Rameez Khan662072586- 
AS Gramjoshilbw b Tomar2156912- 
SB Waghlbw b Joshi21521-- 
VV Kadbec Shoaib Iqbal b Joshi824211- 
RV Rautlbw b Joshi1225282- 
AA Rayc Tomar b Joshi1120322- 
AG Jungadenot out3084911- 
NK Ansarilbw b Joshi34869-- 
Extras(15 b, 11 lb, 9 nb)35
Total(all out, 119.4 overs)296
Fall of wickets:
1-60 (Khandalkar, 18.5 ov), 2-92 (Shrikhande, 29.4 ov), 3-150 (Mitra, 54.3 ov), 4-201 (Gramjoshi, 82.2 ov), 5-210 (Wagh, 83.2 ov), 6-222 (Kadbe, 89.1 ov), 7-230 (Ubarhande, 92.4 ov), 8-242 (Raut, 95.3 ov), 9-263 (Ray, 101.6 ov), 10-296 (Ansari, 119.4 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tomar16   5441--
Baig3   0160--
Rajput22   5400--
Rameez Khan27   8562--
Sharma8   1260-2
Singh3   070--
Ansari3   080--

Madhya Pradesh Under-15s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SS Baiglbw b Ray1519193- 
+SP Chaturvedilbw b Kadbe936551- 
*Rameez Khannot out689111011- 
ZJ Ansarib Kadbe2546653- 
SS Singhnot out1138-- 
R Gargdid not bat      
Shoaib Iqbaldid not bat      
P Tomardid not bat      
PG Sharmadid not bat      
MM Rajputdid not bat      
AH Joshidid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 4 lb)10
Total(3 wickets, 34 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Baig, 4.4 ov), 2-49 (Chaturvedi, 12.9 ov), 3-126 (Ansari, 31.1 ov)
Vidarbha Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ray5   1221--
Wagh4   0120--
Jungade2   130--
Shrikhande1   080--
Kadbe10   3322--
Raut7   0230--
Ansari5   1180--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive