Goa Under-17s v Karnataka Under-17s
Vijay Merchant Trophy 2003/04 (South Zone)
VenueHindustan Zinc Limited Ground, Visakhapatnam on 11th, 12th, 13th November 2003 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossGoa Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKarnataka Under-17s won by 10 wickets
PointsGoa Under-17s 0; Karnataka Under-17s 3 (Batting 1)
UmpiresS Ravi, CR Vijayaraghavan
ScorerS Kamalakara Rao
Close of play day 1Karnataka Under-17s (1) 121/2
Close of play day 2Goa Under-17s (2) 81/6

Goa Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RS Belekarlbw b Kharvi064-- 
IS Narooc Cheluvaraj b Darshan93447-- 
SS Shettyc Jain b Darshan5912318972 
Naveen Kumarc Cheluvaraj b Darshan32232-- 
*SS Bandekarc Cheluvaraj b Kharvi2336432- 
+RV Kenic Jain b Kharvi054-- 
RS D'Souzac Mohammad Arif b Darshan1416192- 
HH Gadekarb Darshan51391- 
KD Pednekarst Cheluvaraj b Moinuddin2044443- 
A Kulkarnic Mohammad Arif b Darshan041-- 
YN Chodankarnot out2510-- 
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 2 w)16
Total(all out, 53.3 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Belekar, 1 ov), 2-17 (Naroo, 9.4 ov), 3-25 (Naveen Kumar, 17.3 ov), 4-80 (Bandekar, 30.1 ov), 5-81 (Keni, 31 ov), 6-110 (D'Souza, 35.3 ov), 7-118 (Gadekar, 38 ov), 8-139 (Shetty, 47.1 ov), 9-139 (Kulkarni, 47.5 ov), 10-151 (Pednekar, 53.3 ov)
Karnataka Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kharvi10   229322
Mohammad Arif6   1130-3
Darshan24   1586--
Verma3   1170--

Karnataka Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KB Pawanb Bandekar288-- 
SK Jainc Shetty b Kulkarni1745751- 
G Satishlbw b D'Souza7016223512- 
+V Cheluvarajc Naveen Kumar b Pednekar582242596- 
*S Prajwalc and b D'Souza4421- 
AA Vermac Keni b Bandekar0619-- 
NA Kashyapb Bandekar048-- 
Mohammad Ariflbw b Bandekar011-- 
UK Kharvic Keni b Pednekar2384932- 
MR Darshanlbw b Bandekar0915-- 
SK Moinuddinnot out0205-- 
Extras(11 b, 3 lb, 33 nb, 2 w)49
Total(all out, 86.3 overs)223
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Pawan, 0.3 ov), 2-72 (Jain, 13.4 ov), 3-161 (Satish, 56.2 ov), 4-165 (Prajwal, 57 ov), 5-176 (Verma, 61.5 ov), 6-181 (Kashyap, 63.2 ov), 7-181 (Mohammad Arif, 63.3 ov), 8-208 (Cheluvaraj, 77 ov), 9-219 (Darshan, 81.5 ov), 10-223 (Kharvi, 86.3 ov)
Goa Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bandekar34   8985128
Gadekar3   026011
Chodankar4   0130-4
Kulkarni10   4201--
Naroo1   040--
D'Souza18   8252--
Naveen Kumar1   010--

Goa Under-17s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RS Belekarc Jain b Darshan1160721- 
IS Naroolbw b Mohammad Arif614201- 
SS Shettylbw b Moinuddin1241611- 
Naveen Kumarc Jain b Darshan32219-- 
*SS Bandekarb Kharvi1729482- 
+RV Kenic Pawan b Moinuddin391571894- 
RS D'Souzac Mohammad Arif b Darshan079-- 
HH Gadekarc Jain b Darshan13437-- 
KD Pednekarlbw b Moinuddin1131461- 
A Kulkarninot out23643-- 
YN Chodankarb Darshan1108-- 
Extras(21 b, 2 lb, 6 nb)29
Total(all out, 72.3 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Naroo, 3.3 ov), 2-37 (Belekar, 17.2 ov), 3-39 (Shetty, 20.5 ov), 4-41 (Naveen Kumar, 23.3 ov), 5-75 (Bandekar, 35 ov), 6-82 (D'Souza, 37.3 ov), 7-88 (Gadekar, 47.1 ov), 8-116 (Pednekar, 58.4 ov), 9-131 (Keni, 69.3 ov), 10-132 (Chodankar, 72.3 ov)
Karnataka Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kharvi15   7221-3
Mohammad Arif5   291-1
Moinuddin21   10213--
Verma1   040--
Kashyap4   220-1

Karnataka Under-17s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Satishnot out3461665- 
SK Jainnot out2164662- 
KB Pawandid not bat      
+V Cheluvarajdid not bat      
*S Prajwaldid not bat      
AA Vermadid not bat      
NA Kashyapdid not bat      
Mohammad Arifdid not bat      
UK Kharvidid not bat      
MR Darshandid not bat      
SK Moinuddindid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 nb)6
Total(no wicket, 20.2 overs)61
Goa Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bandekar2   0140-1
Chodankar1   060--
D'Souza1   040--
Shetty2   040--
Pednekar8   4130--
Kulkarni3   1100--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive