Berkhamsted v West Indians
West Indies in British Isles 1906
VenueKitchener's Field, Berkhamsted on 26th August 1906 (1-day match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresG Pocock, HJB Preston

West Indians first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GC Learmondc and b Wilkinson39     
LS Constantinec and b Perkins111     
OH Laynerun out11     
AEA Harraginc Perkins b Wilkinson21     
PA Goodmanc Strouts b Perkins57     
RC Ollivierreb Wilkinson43     
CK Bancroftc Thompson b Perkins37     
CS Morrisonc Betts b Perkins0     
AB Cumberbatchnot out35     
Suttonb Perkins4     
W Harraginb Perkins0     
Total(all out)365
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-365
Berkhamsted bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls

Berkhamsted first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WE Warrenc Sutton b Cumberbatch30     
TTN Perkinsc AEA Harragin b Cumberbatch23     
LGW Wilkinsonb Ollivierre0     
JA Bettsb Ollivierre4     
CM Stroutsc Layne b Ollivierre0     
Blountc Bancroft b Ollivierre4     
CW Packfordc Layne b Ollivierre15     
TF Dwightc Constantine b Layne30     
JS Morganc AEA Harragin b Ollivierre12     
W Eastb Ollivierre0     
HH Thompsonnot out0     
Total(all out)126
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-126
West Indians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls

West Indians second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AEA Harraginb Strouts0     
CK Bancroftc Thompson b Strouts12     
RC Ollivierrec Warren b Strouts0     
AB Cumberbatchc Packford b Strouts21     
LS Constantinenot out22     
W Harraginnot out0     
GC Learmonddid not bat      
OH Laynedid not bat      
PA Goodmandid not bat      
CS Morrisondid not bat      
Suttondid not bat      
Total(4 wickets)57
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (AEA Harragin, 0.1 ov), 2-0 (Ollivierre, 0.3 ov), 3-20 (Bancroft), 4-57 (Cumberbatch)
Berkhamsted bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive