Mansehra v Upper Dir
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2007/08 (Abbottabad Region Pool B)
VenueGohati Cricket Stadium, Swabi on 5th, 6th September 2007 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUpper Dir won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNo result
PointsMansehra 2; Upper Dir 2
UmpiresHakeem Shah, Sohail Zaman
Close of play day 1

Upper Dir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ehteshamuddinc Faisal Tahir b Waqas Ahmed37     
Mohammad Saeedlbw b Waqas Ahmed1     
Murad Khanc Zia-ul-Haq b Shakeel Ahmed21     
*Javedullahc Shakeel Ahmed b Yousuf Khan57     
+Nasimullahc Adil Naseem b Waqas Haroon32     
Khalid Qadirb Zia-ul-Haq8     
Shakirullahb Zia-ul-Haq4     
Gauhar Alib Waqas Ahmed6     
Mohammad Iqbalc Munawar Khan b Waqas Haroon33     
Ijaz Ahmedc Munawar Khan b Waqas Haroon18     
Falak Niaznot out0     
Extras(39 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)48
Total(all out, 59.1 overs)265
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-36, 3-95, 4-163, 5-172, 6-180, 7-197, 8-197, 9-264, 10-265 (59.1 ov)
Mansehra bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Waqas Ahmed21   4663--42.003.14
Shakeel Ahmed7   2241--42.003.43
Adil Naseem2   0110---5.50
Yousuf Khan12   0621--72.005.17
Waqas Haroon10.12263--20.332.56
Zia-ul-Haq7   0342--21.004.86

Mansehra inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Zia-ul-Haqb Ijaz Ahmed7     
Yousuf Khanc Falak Niaz b Mohammad Iqbal5     
+Faisal Tahirb Ijaz Ahmed4     
Munawar Khannot out24     
Waqas Haroonc sub b Falak Niaz29     
Mohammad Sohaildid not bat      
Mohammad Ayazdid not bat      
Mohammad Javeddid not bat      
Waqas Ahmeddid not bat      
Shakeel Ahmeddid not bat      
Adil Naseemdid not bat      
Extras(14 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)20
Total(4 wickets, 14 overs)89
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-22, 3-36, 4-89 (14 ov)
Upper Dir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ijaz Ahmed7   0162--21.002.29
Mohammad Iqbal5   0351--30.007.00
Falak Niaz2   0221--12.0011.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive