Haripur v Upper Dir
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2007/08 (Abbottabad Region Pool B)
VenuePeshawar University Hostel No 2 Ground, Peshawar on 27th, 28th August 2007 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUpper Dir won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHaripur won by 4 wickets
PointsHaripur 4; Upper Dir 0
UmpiresNaik Mohammad, Wasimuddin
Close of play day 1

Upper Dir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Ehteshamuddinc Mohammad Asghar b Ijaz Ahmed48      
Mohammad Saeedc Imran Khan b Qazi Imran6      
*Javedullahc Ijaz Ahmed b Umair Khan2      
Murad Khanb Ijaz Ahmed44      
Khalid Qadirb Amjad Waqas5      
+Nasimullahc Imran Khan b Ijaz Ahmed14      
Wajid-ul-Maulac Mohammad Asghar b Amjad Waqas0      
Gauhar Alib Amjad Waqas0      
Falak Niaznot out0      
Imranullahlbw b Amjad Waqas1      
Ijaz Ahmedc Imran Khan b Ijaz Ahmed0      
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 1 nb)11
Total(all out, 37.3 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-29, 3-98, 4-113, 5-119, 6-129, 7-129, 8-129, 9-129, 10-131 (37.3 ov)
Haripur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Umair Khan9   1411--   54.004.56
Qazi Imran12   3391--   72.003.25
Amjad Waqas10   6154--   15.001.50
Ijaz Ahmed6.31264--   9.754.00

Haripur inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Mohammad Asgharc sub b Imranullah23      
*Sajid Rasheednot out77      
Babar Khanlbw b Mohammad Saeed9      
Fawad Abidb Mohammad Saeed0      
Fahad Iqbalb Mohammad Saeed4      
Amjad Waqasb Javedullah7      
+Imran Khanc Murad Khan b Mohammad Saeed2      
Shabbir Ahmednot out1      
Umair Khandid not bat      
Qazi Imrandid not bat      
Ijaz Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 4 nb)9
Total(6 wickets, 36.4 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-50, 2-85, 3-87, 4-93, 5-106, 6-117
Upper Dir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Ijaz Ahmed4   0220--   -5.50
Imranullah7   2211--   42.003.00
Gauhar Ali2   0110--   -5.50
Falak Niaz2   090--   -4.50
Mohammad Saeed11.42274--   17.502.31
Javedullah10   0371--   60.003.70





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive