Mardan v Upper Dir
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2007/08 (Abbottabad Region Pool B)
VenuePeshawar University Hostel No 2 Ground, Peshawar on 24th, 25th August 2007 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUpper Dir won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMardan won by 3 wickets
PointsMardan 4; Upper Dir 0
UmpiresNaik Mohammad, Wasimuddin
Close of play day 1Mardan 81/2 (28 overs)

Upper Dir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ehteshamuddinc Fakhar-e-Alam b Nabeeullah86     
Mohammad Saeedc Mehran Khan b Noor-ul-Amin27     
*Javedullahc Akmal Khan b Noor-ul-Amin0     
Murad Khanc Wajid Khan b Noor-ul-Amin12     
Khalid Qadirlbw b Inam Khan1     
+Nasimullahc Akmal Khan b Noor-ul-Amin15     
Naimatullahb Nabeeullah0     
Mohammad Mushtaqc Sajjad Ali b Nabeeullah0     
Gauhar Alib Nabeeullah11     
Iqbal Hussainc Gauhar Ali b Noor-ul-Amin5     
Ijaz Ahmednot out0     
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)9
Total(all out, 57.3 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-96, 2-98, 3-99, 4-121, 5-148, 6-150, 7-150, 8-150, 9-166, 10-166 (57.3 ov)
Mardan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fakhar-e-Alam4   0170---4.25
Nabeeullah14   4454--21.003.21
Inam Khan12   3251--72.002.08
Gauhar Ali4   220---0.50

Mardan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Sajjad Alic Murad Khan b Gauhar Ali23     
Gauhar Alilbw b Javedullah53     
Akmal Khanb Javedullah33     
Inam Khanb Mohammad Saeed1     
Yousuf Haroonc Ehteshamuddin b Javedullah4     
Mehran Khanc Ehteshamuddin b Mohammad Saeed9     
Khalilullahlbw b Mohammad Saeed7     
+Wajid Khannot out20     
Noor-ul-Aminnot out10     
Fakhar-e-Alamdid not bat      
Nabeeullahdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 1 lb)8
Total(7 wickets, 61.5 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-32, 2-81, 3-98, 4-103, 5-120, 6-132, 7-?
Upper Dir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ijaz Ahmed12   1480---4.00
Iqbal Hussain5   0140---2.80
Gauhar Ali5   2161--30.003.20
Mohammad Saeed20   6313--40.001.55





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive