Hafizabad v Narowal
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2007/08 (Sialkot Region)
VenueRailways Stadium, Lahore on 30th, 31st August 2007 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNarowal won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
PointsHafizabad 2; Narowal 2
UmpiresBasit Siddiqi, Tahir Hasan
Close of play day 1No play

Hafizabad inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Waqas Tararc Mohammad Babar b Naved Ahmed18      
Rizwan Sultanc Imran Munir b Mohammad Babar68      
Sohail Chathac Mohammad Iqbal b Mohammad Babar7      
Asif Bashirc Waheed Ahmed b Mohammad Qasim1      
Mohammad Ashrafc Usman Akram b Mohammad Babar22      
Mohammad Zahidst Umar Waqas b Mohammad Babar15      
*Mohammad Shabbirst Umar Waqas b Mohammad Babar30      
Prince Abbasst Umar Waqas b Mohammad Babar10      
+Hafiz Mubashirnot out0      
Umar Darazrun out1      
Khalid Nawazdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)4
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-34, 2-57, 3-71, 4-113, 5-125, 6-138, 7-176, 8-176, 9-176 (40 ov)
Narowal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Naved Ahmed8   1321--   48.004.00
Humayun Masih3   0130--   -4.33
Waheed Ahmed7   0440--   -6.29
Mohammad Qasim6   0141--   36.002.33
Mohammad Babar14   2606--   14.004.29
Imran Munir2   0120--   -6.00

Narowal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Usman Akramc Asif Bashir b Umar Daraz10      
Mohammad Ilyasnot out58      
Mohammad Iqbalc Waqas Tarar b Mohammad Shabbir10      
+Umar Waqasst Hafiz Mubashir b Mohammad Shabbir0      
*Shahid Latifnot out32      
Mohammad Babardid not bat      
Waheed Ahmeddid not bat      
Imran Munirdid not bat      
Naved Ahmeddid not bat      
Mohammad Qasimdid not bat      
Humayun Masihdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 w)5
Total(3 wickets, 23 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-42, 3-42
Hafizabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Prince Abbas5   0370--   -7.40
Umar Daraz7   1211--   42.003.00
Mohammad Shabbir7   0302--   21.004.29
Khalid Nawaz4   0230--   -5.75

--> The match was reduced to 40 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive