Sheikhupura v Hafizabad
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2007/08 (Sialkot Region)
VenueSheikhupura Stadium, Sheikhupura on 27th, 28th August 2007 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSheikhupura won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSheikhupura won by 158 runs
PointsSheikhupura 4; Hafizabad 0
UmpiresMohammad Asif, Sohail Manzoor
Close of play day 1Hafizabad 11/1 (Waqas Tarar 4*, Nadeem Abbas 2*; 7 overs)

Sheikhupura inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Qamar Shahzadc Mohammad Ashraf b Umar Daraz46     
Salman Alic Mohammad Zahid b Umar Daraz8     
Irfan Haiderlbw b Umar Daraz0     
Irfan Ashraflbw b Prince Abbas7     
Kashif Imranc and b Mohammad Shabbir24     
*Mohammad Ayublbw b Nadeem Abbas12     
Shahid Siddiqrun out84     
Javed Hussainc Mohammad Zahid b Mohammad Shabbir81     
Nadeem Javedlbw b Mohammad Ashraf3     
+Jahanzeb Abdullahnot out1     
Aamer Hamzac Mohammad Shabbir b Mohammad Ashraf0     
Extras(9 b, 6 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)22
Total(all out, 80.1 overs)288
Fall of wickets:
1-18, 2-18, 3-28, 4-78, 5-97, 6-110, 7-282, 8-287, 9-288, 10-288 (80.1 ov)
Hafizabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Prince Abbas15   3551--90.003.67
Umar Daraz18   3583--36.003.22
Mohammad Zahid7   2220---3.14
Mohammad Shabbir17   5422--51.002.47
Nadeem Abbas12   3501--72.004.17
Sohail Chatha1   080---8.00
Mohammad Ashraf8.10262--24.503.18
Tahir Shahzad2   0120---6.00

Hafizabad inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Waqas Tararc Irfan Ashraf b Salman Ali38     
Rizwan Sultanc Jahanzeb Abdullah b Nadeem Javed3     
Nadeem Abbasc Mohammad Ayub b Salman Ali5     
Sohail Chathab Aamer Hamza5     
Mohammad Ashraflbw b Aamer Hamza11     
Tahir Shahzadlbw b Salman Ali0     
Mohammad Zahidnot out35     
*Mohammad Shabbirst Jahanzeb Abdullah b Qamar Shahzad19     
+Hafiz Mubashirc Nadeem Javed b Salman Ali1     
Prince Abbasst Jahanzeb Abdullah b Salman Ali0     
Umar Darazb Salman Ali0     
Extras(9 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)13
Total(all out, 62.1 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-36, 3-41, 4-64, 5-64, 6-108, 7-117, 8-121, 9-122, 10-130 (62.1 ov)
Sheikhupura bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nadeem Javed12   4261--72.002.17
Aamer Hamza13   4362--39.002.77
Javed Hussain1   040---4.00
Salman Ali21.18396--21.171.84
Qamar Shahzad15   7141--90.000.93





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive