Naseerabad v Pishin
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2007/08 (Quetta Region Pool B)
VenueShaheed Abdul Ghaffar Sayyal Ground, Naseerabad on 30th August 2007 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNaseerabad won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPishin won by 7 wickets
PointsNaseerabad 0; Pishin 4
UmpiresAslam Bareach, Khalid Mahmood

Naseerabad inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Zulfiqar Alib Sanaullah0     
Mohammad Tariqb Nazar Hussain3     
*Mohammad Alilbw b Sanaullah1     
Saleemullahb Mohibullah19     
Talib Hussainb Nazar Hussain2     
Manzoor Hussainb Sanaullah0     
+Bijar Khanlbw b Sanaullah0     
Mohammad Aslamc Hameedullah Khan b Nazar Hussain10     
Ghulam Sarwarc Samiullah b Zain-ul-Abidin30     
Abdur Razzaqlbw b Mohibullah6     
Qamaruddinnot out16     
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 2 w)9
Total(all out, 27.5 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-12, 3-12, 4-13, 5-14, 6-14, 7-25, 8-72, 9-79, 10-96 (27.5 ov)
Pishin bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nazar Hussain10   5233--20.002.30
Sanaullah8   4264--12.003.25
Zain-ul-Abidin3   1201--18.006.67
Kayamuddin1   010---1.00

Pishin inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Samiullahnot out61     
Kaleemullah Khanc Mohammad Ali b Talib Hussain31     
+Hameedullah Khanc Mohammad Aslam b Talib Hussain1     
Mohibullahb Qamaruddin1     
Rahimuddinnot out2     
*Zain-ul-Abidindid not bat      
Azizullah Khandid not bat      
Nazar Hussaindid not bat      
Rameez Rajadid not bat      
Kayamuddindid not bat      
Sanaullahdid not bat      
Extras(1 w)1
Total(3 wickets, 20.2 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-66, 2-82, 3-82
Naseerabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ghulam Sarwar5   0240---4.80
Abdur Razzaq4   0230---5.75
Qamaruddin7   1271--42.003.86
Talib Hussain4.20232--13.005.31

--> The match was scheduled for two days but completed in one.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive