Naushki v Sibi
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2007/08 (Quetta Region Pool B)
VenueCricket Ground, Naushki on 30th, 31st August 2007 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNaushki won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSibi won by 6 wickets
PointsNaushki 0; Sibi 4
UmpiresAslam Bareach, Haider Lehri
Close of play day 1

Naushki inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
+Mohammad Ilyaslbw b Mohammad Asim0      
Mohammad Asifb Imran Khan3      
Jahanzeb Khanc Mohammad Hashim b Imran Khan10      
Ghulam Sarwarc Mohammad Hanif b Mohammad Hashim26      
Mohammad Naseemst Sanaullah b Mohammad Hashim112      
Shah Faisallbw b Mohammad Hashim0      
Khalil Ahmedlbw b Jibran Ali6      
Zafar Shahc Mohammad Asim b Maqbool Ahmed56      
*Niamatullahc Maqbool Ahmed b Mohammad Hashim9      
Iqbal Shahc Mohammad Asim b Maqbool Ahmed62      
Ghulam Abbasnot out0      
Extras(1 b, 4 nb, 4 w)9
Total(all out, 65.4 overs)293
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-16, 3-17, 4-77, 5-84, 6-103, 7-181, 8-220, 9-283, 10-293 (65.4 ov)
Sibi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Mohammad Asim10   1341--   60.003.40
Imran Khan8   3272--   24.003.38
Mohammad Hashim20   3584--   30.002.90
Mohammad Hanif7   0470--   -6.71
Jibran Ali15   1821--   90.005.47
Mohammad Ramzan3   0130--   -4.33
Abdul Ghaffar1   0100--   -10.00
Maqbool Ahmed1.40212--   5.0012.60

Sibi inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
+Sanaullahc and b Niamatullah70      
Jibran Alib Khalil Ahmed96      
*Maqbool Ahmedc and b Niamatullah2      
Manzoor Ahmedlbw b Ghulam Sarwar19      
Mohammad Hashimnot out53      
Imran Khannot out31      
Abdul Ghaffardid not bat      
Mohammad Ramzandid not bat      
Mohammad Hanifdid not bat      
Kaleemullahdid not bat      
Mohammad Asimdid not bat      
Extras(14 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)23
Total(4 wickets, 56.2 overs)294
Fall of wickets:
1-173, 2-179, 3-183, 4-247
Naushki bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Khalil Ahmed15   2611--   90.004.07
Ghulam Abbas4   0220--   -5.50
Ghulam Sarwar13.23581--   80.004.35
Iqbal Shah2   0160--   -8.00
Niamatullah16   1782--   48.004.88
Zafar Shah2   0160--   -8.00
Mohammad Naseem3   090--   -3.00
Jahanzeb Khan1   0160--   -16.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive