Mumbai Under-19s Women v Baroda Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2007/08 (West Zone)
VenueBrabourne Stadium, Mumbai on 22nd November 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBaroda Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMumbai Under-19s Women won by 6 wickets
PointsMumbai Under-19s Women 5 (Bonus 1); Baroda Under-19s Women -1
UmpiresAY Gokhale, DM Mirashi
ScorersDS Joshi, MV Katti

Baroda Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*BD Surtic Lobatto b Chavan1532513-46.88
PA Patelb Chavan4481-100.00
SJ Tomarlbw b Chavan057--0.00
TN Pathanb Chavan1012192-83.33
GA Limgavkarlbw b Chavan033--0.00
+AV Patelrun out720411-35.00
AH Shahlbw b Chavan01011--0.00
HA Patelc Raut b Kapadia11829--5.56
SH Mistryc Kokil b Kapadia2918--22.22
PB Davenot out2135344-60.00
ND Anjariab Raut820241-40.00
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 14 w)16
Total(all out, 27.5 overs)84
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (PA Patel, 1.4 ov), 2-17 (Tomar, 3.3 ov), 3-33 (Pathan, 7.1 ov), 4-34 (Limgavkar, 7.4 ov), 5-38 (Surti, 9.5 ov), 6-40 (Shah, 11.4 ov), 7-49 (AV Patel, 16.1 ov), 8-51 (HA Patel, 18.1 ov), 9-58 (Mistry, 20.3 ov), 10-84 (Anjaria, 27.5 ov)
Mumbai Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mane4   02401--6.00
Chavan8   41467-8.001.75
Kapadia8   41123124.001.38
Bisht2   0802--4.00
Kokil2   070---3.50

Mumbai Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PG Rautc Limgavkar b Surti716251-43.75
AA Padhyec AV Patel b Surti811172-72.73
*AP Kokilnot out4135546-117.14
MS Mistryc AV Patel b Surti032--0.00
+SLJ Lobattob Surti1121221-52.38
PP Shirwadkarnot out51420--35.71
SS Chavandid not bat      
AP Manedid not bat      
DB Kapadiadid not bat      
PS Bishtdid not bat      
NS Davanedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 11 w)13
Total(4 wickets, 16.3 overs)85
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Padhye, 3.5 ov), 2-28 (Raut, 5.3 ov), 3-28 (Mistry, 5.6 ov), 4-57 (Lobatto, 11.4 ov)
Baroda Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
PA Patel3   01502--5.00
Surti8   23148112.003.88
Tomar1   0601--6.00
Shah1   0100---10.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive