Maharashtra Under-15s v Bengal Under-15s
Polly Umrigar Trophy 2007/08 (Quarter-Final)
VenuePune Club Ground, Pune on 6th, 7th, 8th December 2007 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMaharashtra Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresS Dendapani, BM Naik
RefereeKD Mokashi
ScorersSN Dighe, VD Ghosalkar
Close of play day 1Maharashtra Under-15s (1) 315/5 (97 overs)
Close of play day 2Bengal Under-15s (1) 184/3 (48 overs)

Maharashtra Under-15s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*AR Bawnerun out26238549834- 
KN Rautrun out471251664- 
AA Salvist Sarkar b Jhunjhunwala1028282- 
PC Chaudharyc Sarkar b Chatterjee601081287- 
SS Swamilbw b Chatterjee1812-- 
CG Khuranac Ravikant Singh b Das1019182- 
SS Pathanc Ravikant Singh b Chatterjee10014416014- 
+SG Jadhavnot out1281911 
RD Damledid not bat      
YC Pawardid not bat      
RA Mundhedid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)12
Total(7 wickets, declared, 136.4 overs)514
Fall of wickets:
1-135 (Raut, 46.5 ov), 2-158 (Salvi, 55.5 ov), 3-297 (Chaudhary, 88.5 ov), 4-299 (Swami, 90.2 ov), 5-314 (Khurana, 95.2 ov), 6-494 (Bawne, 132.3 ov), 7-514 (Pathan, 136.4 ov)
Bengal Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ravikant Singh9   1360--
Das16   4501--
Banerjee25   1810-1
Roy12   16001-
Jhunjhunwala24   2801-2
Vivek Singh23   1740--
Kaushik2   0130-2
Raman10   4450--
Ghosh3   0190--

Bengal Under-15s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WB Chatterjeerun out1431301- 
A Ramanc Chaudhary b Pawar1057302- 
SS Dasc Jadhav b Pawar9817213761 
*Vivek Singhlbw b Damle54132999- 
VS Kaushikb Pathan1967662- 
JN Ghoshc Chaudhary b Pathan2994713- 
+PS Sarkarc Chaudhary b Damle33334-- 
TS Banerjeelbw b Chaudhary22722-- 
Ravikant Singhc Khurana b Pawar39353453 
SC Roynot out838321- 
RN Jhunjhunwalac Swami b Pawar22416-- 
Extras(1 b, 10 lb, 22 nb)33
Total(all out, 91.4 overs)311
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Chatterjee, 6.1 ov), 2-56 (Raman, 11.3 ov), 3-140 (Vivek Singh, 37.2 ov), 4-191 (Das, 49.4 ov), 5-234 (Kaushik, 63.3 ov), 6-249 (Ghosh, 73.5 ov), 7-255 (Sarkar, 75 ov), 8-274 (Banerjee, 82.1 ov), 9-300 (Ravikant Singh, 86 ov), 10-311 (Jhunjhunwala, 91.4 ov)
Maharashtra Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mundhe12   0640-18
Khurana14   4330--
Damle20   5672--
Pathan18   5502-2
Salvi2   0120--
Chaudhary3   1121--

Maharashtra Under-15s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*AR Bawnenot out749212182 
KN Rautrun out42801084- 
AA Salvinot out21212-- 
PC Chaudharydid not bat      
SS Swamidid not bat      
CG Khuranadid not bat      
SS Pathandid not bat      
+SG Jadhavdid not bat      
RD Damledid not bat      
YC Pawardid not bat      
RA Mundhedid not bat      
Extras(4 nb)4
Total(1 wicket, 30 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-117 (Raut, 27 ov)
Bengal Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ravikant Singh5   0210-2
Das3   0100--
Vivek Singh3   0210--
Roy2   060--
Chatterjee3   0180--
Jhunjhunwala7   0210-2
Raman6   0230--
Banerjee1   020--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive