Madhya Pradesh Under-22s v Railways Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2007/08 (Central Zone)
VenueKarnail Singh Stadium, Delhi on 12th, 13th, 14th November 2007 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossRailways Under-22s won the toss and decided to field
ResultRailways Under-22s won by 10 wickets
PointsMadhya Pradesh Under-22s 0; Railways Under-22s 6 (Batting 1)
UmpiresKN Ananthapadmanabhan, B Vij
ScorersIS Rekhi, OP Sharma
Close of play day 1Railways Under-22s (1) 0/0
Close of play day 2Railways Under-22s (1) 341/9

Madhya Pradesh Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MG Saxenalbw b Mandhani1641562- 
+SP Chaturvedic Mishra b Anureet Singh824411- 
*Shan-E-Alamc Dhariwal b Anureet Singh026-- 
M Shrivastavac Bhojnaik b Anureet Singh277012941 
P Pratap Singhc Alam b Mandhani2234495- 
J Johnc Bhojnaik b Mandhani249-- 
SS Khenwarc Anureet Singh b Irfan Ahmed591802356- 
SR Katarec Alam b Yadav918302- 
MY Jagdaleb Alam1231452- 
AA Sharmac Bhojnaik b Alam63102109102 
Zuber Khannot out1612-- 
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 3 w)15
Total(all out, 84.3 overs)234
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Chaturvedi, 8.6 ov), 2-26 (Shan-E-Alam, 10.2 ov), 3-26 (Saxena, 11.4 ov), 4-58 (Pratap Singh, 21.3 ov), 5-64 (John, 23.1 ov), 6-96 (Shrivastava, 36.6 ov), 7-113 (Katare, 43.6 ov), 8-139 (Jagdale, 55.5 ov), 9-215 (Khenwar, 81.3 ov), 10-234 (Sharma, 84.3 ov)
Railways Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Anureet Singh20   6523--
Mandhani20   6353-3
Yadav21   356121
Irfan Ahmed14   43711-
Saini3   0110--

Railways Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SK Jainb Zuber Khan4156837- 
+HA Bhojnaikc Chaturvedi b Jagdale2154952- 
RK Mishrab Katare1741634- 
*AN Alamc Sharma b Jagdale86154189131 
VN Dhariwalb Sharma3771855- 
HG Sainic and b Katare255-- 
A Sehrawatc and b Jagdale652711- 
ARD Mandhaninot out7597138101 
K Anureet Singhc Katare b Jagdale24273841 
VP Yadavlbw b Katare2613-- 
Irfan Ahmedc Saxena b Sharma1442593- 
Extras(25 b, 8 lb, 5 nb, 2 w)40
Total(all out, 100.1 overs)365
Fall of wickets:
1-69 (Jain, 16.5 ov), 2-77 (Bhojnaik, 19.1 ov), 3-130 (Mishra, 32.2 ov), 4-215 (Dhariwal, 55.4 ov), 5-220 (Saini, 56.5 ov), 6-241 (Alam, 68.4 ov), 7-260 (Sehrawat, 74.1 ov), 8-311 (Anureet Singh, 82.3 ov), 9-324 (Yadav, 85.4 ov), 10-365 (Irfan Ahmed, 100.1 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jagdale25   4924--
Zuber Khan15   2701--
Katare30   11663--
Pratap Singh4   1110-1

Madhya Pradesh Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+SP Chaturvedic Bhojnaik b Anureet Singh264-- 
MG Saxenac Saini b Anureet Singh11319-- 
*Shan-E-Alamc Yadav b Anureet Singh1118332- 
M Shrivastavac Dhariwal b Yadav32227-- 
P Pratap Singhlbw b Alam40821365- 
J Johnc Bhojnaik b Mandhani29475931 
SS Khenwarc Saini b Anureet Singh0917-- 
SR Katarec Saini b Anureet Singh31220-- 
MY Jagdalec Mishra b Alam1109-- 
AA Sharmab Irfan Ahmed2336535- 
Zuber Khannot out4371- 
Extras(14 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)21
Total(all out, 42.4 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Saxena, 1 ov), 2-19 (Chaturvedi, 4.1 ov), 3-24 (Shan-E-Alam, 8.3 ov), 4-25 (Shrivastava, 9.6 ov), 5-71 (John, 22.6 ov), 6-87 (Khenwar, 26.5 ov), 7-120 (Pratap Singh, 37.6 ov), 8-129 (Katare, 38.3 ov), 9-132 (Sharma, 41.2 ov), 10-138 (Jagdale, 42.4 ov)
Railways Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Anureet Singh13.43325-2
Mandhani11   3341-2
Yadav7   2221--
Irfan Ahmed7   1171--
Alam4   01721-

Railways Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
VN Dhariwalnot out5341- 
HG Saininot out144-- 
SK Jaindid not bat      
+HA Bhojnaikdid not bat      
RK Mishradid not bat      
*AN Alamdid not bat      
A Sehrawatdid not bat      
ARD Mandhanidid not bat      
K Anureet Singhdid not bat      
VP Yadavdid not bat      
Irfan Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(2 w)2
Total(no wicket, 4 minutes, 1.1 overs)8
Madhya Pradesh Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jagdale1   0301-

--> The match was scheduled for four days but completed in three.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive