Haryana Under-22s v Jammu and Kashmir Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2007/08 (North Zone)
VenueChaudhary Bansi Lal Cricket Stadium, Lahli, Rohtak on 18th, 19th, 20th October 2007 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHaryana Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHaryana Under-22s won by 81 runs
PointsHaryana Under-22s 5; Jammu and Kashmir Under-22s 0
UmpiresSS Hazare, NA Patwardhan
RefereeBalbir Singh
ScorersRanbir Singh, Vikas
Close of play day 1Jammu and Kashmir Under-22s (1) 70/5
Close of play day 2Jammu and Kashmir Under-22s (2) 27/0

Haryana Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Godarac Obaid Ahmed b Asif Rasool414241- 
Ajmer Singhc Obaid Ahmed b Asif Rasool036-- 
A Rawatb Asif Rasool1740464- 
A Lavasalbw b Mudassir Mushtaq2655903- 
*+Sandeep Singhc Obaid Ahmed b Zahoor Ahmed82628-- 
PP Singhc Mudassir Mohammad b Zahoor Ahmed011-- 
Prashant Kumarc Obaid Ahmed b Zahoor Ahmed33132-- 
S Chawdharyb Asif Rasool3454706- 
O Bokenc and b Asif Rasool1838452- 
J Billalbw b Zahoor Ahmed81213-- 
Yashpalnot out002-- 
Extras(2 lb)2
Total(all out, 45.3 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Ajmer Singh, 1.3 ov), 2-17 (Godara, 5.2 ov), 3-32 (Rawat, 13.3 ov), 4-51 (Sandeep Singh, 20.1 ov), 5-51 (PP Singh, 20.2 ov), 6-59 (Lavasa, 27.5 ov), 7-59 (Prashant Kumar, 28.2 ov), 8-103 (Boken, 41.1 ov), 9-120 (Chawdhary, 44.6 ov), 10-120 (Billa, 45.3 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mudassir Mushtaq11   3311--
Asif Rasool17.34325--
Zahoor Ahmed15   5384--
Mudassir Mohammad2   0170--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Panditalbw b Yashpal22738-- 
Obaid Bashirc Sandeep Singh b Billa523451- 
MK Dograb Billa341101655- 
Adil Showkatlbw b PP Singh1361852- 
Asif Rasoolc PP Singh b Billa12019-- 
*+Obaid Ahmedb PP Singh5881- 
Dilbagh Singhb Billa525211- 
Parvin Singhb PP Singh527471- 
Zahoor Ahmedlbw b PP Singh817161- 
Mudassir Mohammadc Ajmer Singh b Billa17141811 
Mudassir Mushtaqnot out016-- 
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 5 w)15
Total(all out, 54.4 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Pandita, 7.3 ov), 2-9 (Obaid Bashir, 8.3 ov), 3-50 (Adil Showkat, 29.4 ov), 4-64 (Asif Rasool, 34.6 ov), 5-66 (Obaid Ahmed, 37.4 ov), 6-71 (Dilbagh Singh), 7-80 (Dogra, 47 ov), 8-89 (Parvin Singh, 51.1 ov), 9-104 (Zahoor Ahmed, 53 ov), 10-110 (Mudassir Mohammad, 54.4 ov)
Haryana Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Yashpal6   31015-
Boken9   2160-1
Chawdhary4   3110--
PP Singh15   7224--

Haryana Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ajmer Singhc Parvin Singh b Asif Rasool833501- 
S Godarab Dilbagh Singh7512917110- 
A Rawatlbw b Zahoor Ahmed3438496- 
A Lavasalbw b Zahoor Ahmed83133-- 
*+Sandeep Singhc Obaid Ahmed b Zahoor Ahmed935472- 
PP Singhlbw b Asif Rasool5861- 
Prashant Kumarb Zahoor Ahmed916272- 
S Chawdharyb Asif Rasool195-- 
O Bokenrun out2878972- 
J Billanot out41436-- 
Yashpallbw b Dilbagh Singh035-- 
Extras(21 b, 3 nb, 1 w)25
Total(all out, 65.1 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Ajmer Singh, 11.3 ov), 2-59 (Rawat, 16.4 ov), 3-75 (Lavasa, 22.1 ov), 4-84 (Sandeep Singh, 23.5 ov), 5-94 (PP Singh, 28.2 ov), 6-101 (Prashant Kumar, 30.2 ov), 7-103 (Chawdhary, 31.4 ov), 8-185 (Boken, 55.3 ov), 9-204 (Godara, 63.5 ov), 10-206 (Yashpal, 65.1 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asif Rasool24   47331-
Mudassir Mushtaq6   1170--
Zahoor Ahmed17   5324-1
Mudassir Mohammad10   0520--
Dilbagh Singh8.14112-2

Jammu and Kashmir Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Panditac Lavasa b Billa1852882- 
Obaid Bashirb PP Singh21638211 
MK Dograc Lavasa b PP Singh112745-1 
Adil Showkatc Rawat b PP Singh1333491- 
Asif Rasoolc Ajmer Singh b Chawdhary1811-- 
*+Obaid Ahmedc Yashpal b PP Singh4611-- 
Dilbagh Singhnot out1818273- 
Parvin Singhc Yashpal b PP Singh2050661- 
Zahoor Ahmedc Sandeep Singh b Billa61513-- 
Mudassir Mohammadc Billa b PP Singh032-- 
Mudassir Mushtaqc and b Billa3611-- 
Extras(14 b, 3 lb, 3 nb)20
Total(all out, 46.2 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Obaid Bashir, 18 ov), 2-47 (Pandita, 19 ov), 3-76 (Dogra, 27.4 ov), 4-77 (Adil Showkat, 29.4 ov), 5-85 (Obaid Ahmed, 32.4 ov), 6-96 (Dilbagh Singh, 35.2 ov), 7-108 (Parvin Singh, 38.6 ov), 8-109 (Zahoor Ahmed, 39.6 ov), 9-118 (Asif Rasool, 41.6 ov), 10-135 (Mudassir Mushtaq, 46.2 ov)
Haryana Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Yashpal8   490--
Boken1   0100--
PP Singh17   4456--
Chawdhary5   291--

--> The match was scheduled for four days but completed in three.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive