Punjab Under-22s v Haryana Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2007/08 (North Zone)
VenueDhruve Pandove Stadium, Patiala on 12th, 13th, 14th October 2007 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHaryana Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPunjab Under-22s won by 9 wickets
PointsPunjab Under-22s 5; Haryana Under-22s 0
UmpiresAK Chaudhary, NN Menon
RefereeIS Sachdeva
ScorersV Saxena, V Yadav
Close of play day 1Punjab Under-22s (1) 108/3
Close of play day 2Haryana Under-22s (2) 86/3

Haryana Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Chaudharyb Birinder Singh011-- 
S Godaralbw b S Kaul731601- 
A Rawatnot out81210260101 
A Lavasalbw b Sarabjit Singh1138581- 
Dhruv Singhc U Kaul b S Kaul2751735- 
*+Sandeep Singhb S Kaul911132- 
PP Singhb Sarabjit Singh1514-- 
S Chawdharyb Sarabjit Singh4421- 
S Kambojb Sarabjit Singh1710-- 
S Badhwarlbw b S Kaul013-- 
J Billac U Kaul b S Kaul1     
Extras(6 b, 5 lb, 5 nb)16
Total(all out, 60.2 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Chaudhary, 0.1 ov), 2-22 (Godara, 13.5 ov), 3-41 (Lavasa, 27.2 ov), 4-110 (Rawat), 5-125 (Sandeep Singh, 50.2 ov), 6-132 (PP Singh, 53.1 ov), 7-136 (Chawdhary, 53.5 ov), 8-145 (Kamboj, 55.6 ov), 9-148 (Badhwar, 56.5 ov), 10-158 (Billa, 60.2 ov)
Punjab Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Birinder Singh15   3361--
S Kaul19.25425--
Bhatia5   190--
Sarabjit Singh17   5404-4
Gogiyan2   0150--
Goel2   050--

Punjab Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Sohalb Badhwar697411991 
*R Inder Singhlbw b Badhwar99151- 
K Goellbw b PP Singh1854682- 
N Gogiyanc Lavasa b Billa1645663- 
Sarabjit Singhb Badhwar417221- 
S Sharmac Billa b Rawat478713981 
M Sidanac Billa b Badhwar919282- 
+U Kaulc Lavasa b Badhwar461201585- 
M Bhatianot out2260793- 
Birinder Singhlbw b Billa178-- 
S Kaullbw b Billa011-- 
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 1 nb)10
Total(all out, 82 overs)251
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Inder Singh, 2.6 ov), 2-72 (Goel, 17.5 ov), 3-103 (Sohal, 26.2 ov), 4-115 (Sarabjit Singh, 32.2 ov), 5-126 (Gogiyan, 33.6 ov), 6-138 (Sidana, 40.2 ov), 7-196 (Sharma, 61.4 ov), 8-248 (U Kaul, 80.1 ov), 9-251 (Birinder Singh, 81.5 ov), 10-251 (S Kaul, 82 ov)
Haryana Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Badhwar21   5705--
Billa20   4573--
Dhruv Singh3   0100--
Chawdhary5   1210--
PP Singh19   7551-1
Rawat9   1211--
Kamboj4   160--
Lavasa1   020--

Haryana Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Chaudharylbw b S Kaul59171- 
S Godarac U Kaul b Sarabjit Singh4567846- 
A Rawatb Gogiyan641341918- 
A Lavasac Inder Singh b Sarabjit Singh075-- 
Dhruv Singhlbw b Gogiyan23736-- 
*+Sandeep Singhnot out371181404- 
PP Singhlbw b Sarabjit Singh1028381- 
S Chawdharylbw b S Kaul810182- 
S Kambojlbw b Gogiyan01010-- 
S Badhwarc U Kaul b Gogiyan10811081- 
J Billalbw b Goel1024411- 
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)12
Total(all out, 87 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Godara, 3.2 ov), 2-81 (Chaudhary, 19.2 ov), 3-91 (Lavasa, 29.6 ov), 4-132 (Rawat, 51 ov), 5-134 (Dhruv Singh, 56.4 ov), 6-152 (PP Singh, 67.2 ov), 7-165 (Chawdhary, 72.2 ov), 8-166 (Kamboj, 73.3 ov), 9-198 (Badhwar, 83.5 ov), 10-203 (Billa, 87 ov)
Punjab Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Birinder Singh8   1240--
S Kaul19   3622-2
Sarabjit Singh31   10573-1
Bhatia5   0140--
Goel7   2141--
Gogiyan17   9244--

Punjab Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Sohalnot out5770969- 
*R Inder Singhb PP Singh4257825- 
K Goelnot out510111- 
N Gogiyandid not bat      
Sarabjit Singhdid not bat      
S Sharmadid not bat      
M Sidanadid not bat      
+U Kauldid not bat      
M Bhatiadid not bat      
Birinder Singhdid not bat      
S Kauldid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)7
Total(1 wicket, 20.4 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-97 (Inder Singh, 19.5 ov)
Haryana Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Badhwar7   1250--
Billa5   02601-
PP Singh3   0131--

--> The match was scheduled for four days but completed in three.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive